Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 25,2015 5:37 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball California vs Stanford
Fri Nov 27,2015 6:18 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Duke vs Stanford
Fri Nov 27,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Duke vs Stanford -
Sat Nov 28,2015 4:30 PM (PT) Football Notre Dame vs Stanford
Wed Dec 16,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Tennessee vs Stanford -
Sat Dec 19,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Stanford -
Tue Dec 22,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Stanford -
Mon Dec 28,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Chattanooga vs Stanford -
Tue Dec 29,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Stanford -
Wed Dec 30,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Stanford -
Fri Jan 8,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Stanford -
Sun Jan 10,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Stanford -
Fri Jan 22,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Jan 29,2016 8:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Stanford -
Sun Jan 31,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Stanford -
Tue Feb 2,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball California vs Stanford -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Stanford -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Hawai'i vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 14,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 21,2016 11:00 AM (PT) Men's Volleyball UCLA vs Stanford -
Fri Feb 26,2016 8:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 28,2016 11:00 AM (PT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sat Mar 12,2016 4:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Pepperdine vs Stanford -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball California Baptist University vs Stanford -
Wed Mar 30,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Cal St. Northridge vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 2,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Long Beach State vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess