MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 22,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Stanfor -
Fri Oct 24,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Field Hockey Stanford vs California -
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball UCLA vs Stanford
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:30 PM (PT) Football Oregon State vs Stanford
Sun Oct 26,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Southern California vs Stanford -
Thu Oct 30,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon vs Stanford -
Fri Oct 31,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Field Hockey UC Davis vs Stanford -
Sun Nov 2,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Vanguard vs Stanford -
Sun Nov 2,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon State vs Stanford -
Thu Nov 6,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs Stanford -
Fri Nov 7,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Washington vs Stanford -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Arizona vs Stanford -
Sat Nov 8,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Sun Nov 9,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Oregon State vs Stanford -
Fri Nov 14,2014 5:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Stanford -
Fri Nov 14,2014 9:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Wofford vs Stanford -
Sun Nov 16,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball South Dakota vs Stanford -
Mon Nov 17,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs Stanford -
Thu Nov 20,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Stanford -
Sat Nov 22,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Colorado vs Stanford -
Tue Nov 25,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Delaware vs Stanford -
Sat Dec 13,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Denver vs Stanford -
Sun Dec 14,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Santa Clara vs Stanford -
Wed Dec 17,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Loyola Marymount vs Stanford -
Mon Dec 22,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball UC Davis vs Stanford -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball UC Santa Barbara vs Stanford -
Mon Dec 29,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Stanford -
Fri Jan 2,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs Stanford -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Stanford -
Sun Jan 4,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Stanford -
Mon Jan 5,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Stanford -
Fri Jan 16,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Stanford -
Sat Jan 17,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Connecticut vs Stanford -
Mon Jan 19,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Thu Jan 22,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs Stanford -
Sat Jan 24,2015 9:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Stanford -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Stanford -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 8,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Southern California vs Stanford -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Southern California vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball California vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week