MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Mar 24,2015 4:07 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Vanderbilt vs Stanford
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Utah vs Stanford -
Tue Mar 31,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs Stanford -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Softball University of the Pacific vs Stanford -
Tue Mar 31,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Cornell vs Stanford -
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Stanford -
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Volleyball Cal Baptist vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 4,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Stanford -
Tue Apr 7,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball University of the Pacific vs Stanford -
Thu Apr 9,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Oregon vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Stanford -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Softball St. Marys (California) vs Stanford -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Softball Saint Mary's College vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse San Diego State vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:30 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:30 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 19,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Southern California vs Stanford -
Mon Apr 20,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Mon Apr 20,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon vs Stanford -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball California vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sat Apr 25,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 26,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs Stanford -
Tue Apr 28,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball San Jose State vs Stanford -
Fri May 1,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Fri May 1,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sun May 3,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Sun May 3,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Stanford -
Tue May 5,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball Santa Clara vs Stanford -
Tue May 12,2015 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs Stanford -
Fri May 15,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs Stanford -
Sat May 16,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod