MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 28,2016 4:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Oregon vs Colorado
Thu Apr 28,2016 6:44 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Denver vs UC Davis
Fri Apr 29,2016 4:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Denver vs USC
Fri Apr 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Softball California vs Stanford
Fri Apr 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Colorado vs Stanford
Sat Apr 30,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Softball California vs Stanford -
Sun May 1,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Softball California vs Stanford -
Tue May 3,2016 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs Stanford -
Thu May 5,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball California vs Stanford -
Fri May 6,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball California vs Stanford -
Sat May 7,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball California vs Stanford -
Tue May 10,2016 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball Santa Clara vs Stanford -
Thu May 12,2016 5:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Stanford -
Fri May 13,2016 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Stanford -
Sat May 14,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Stanford -
Tue May 17,2016 5:30 PM (PT) Baseball UC Davis vs Stanford -
Thu May 26,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs Stanford -
Fri May 27,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sat May 28,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Stanford Baseball vs. USC