MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 14,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Fresno State vs Stanford -
Fri Aug 28,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Stanford -
Fri Sep 11,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Penn State vs Stanford -
Sun Sep 13,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oklahoma vs Stanford -
Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer UC Davis vs Stanford -
Thu Oct 8,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon State vs Stanford -
Sun Oct 11,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon vs Stanford -
Fri Oct 16,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Colorado vs Stanford -
Thu Oct 29,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Southern California vs Stanford -
Sun Nov 1,2015 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer UCLA vs Stanford -
Fri Nov 6,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanford