MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Athletics Marketing department organizes and produces promotions for each sport throughout the course of their season as well as their off season.  From pre-game productions to halftime events to post-game festivities, these promotions are geared to provide an enhanced fan experience at all of our events. 

Choose a sport to view the game related promotions:

Schedules & Posters
Stanford Athletics Marketing produces schedules, posters and other promotional items for select sports prior to their respective seasons. These items are distributed free of charge at most home events. Supplies are limited.

Based on limited quantities, requests made by out of area fans may not be fulfilled. Submit requests to stanfordathleticsmarketing@stanford.edu.

NOTE: Due to NCAA regulations, Stanford Athletics cannot fulfill requests from prospective student athletes, or high school educators/administrators.

Cardinal AXEcess
Do you receive Cardinal AXEcess, the official insider email of Stanford Athletics?

Sign Up TODAY for exclusive Stanford Athletics information and announcements.


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL 2014-15 PROMOTIONS

Date Opponent Promotions

Sun., Nov. 2

2:00 pm

Vanguard (exhibition)

TICKETS

Kids Free - Register online for free youth admission.  More info coming soon.

Sat., Nov. 8

2:00 pm

UC San Diego (exhibition)

TICKETS

 

Fri., Nov. 14

5:30 pm 

Boston College

TICKETS 

 

Mon., Nov. 17

6:00 pm 

Connecticut

TICKETS

 

Thur., Nov. 20

6:00 pm 

Texas

TICKETS 

 

Sun., Dec. 14

7:00 pm 

Santa Clara

TICKETS 

 

Mon., Dec. 22

2:00 pm 

UC Davis

TICKETS 

 

Sun., Dec. 28

2:00 pm 

UC Santa Barbara

TICKETS 

 

Sat., Jan. 3

7:00 pm 

Colorado

TICKETS 

 

Mon., Jan. 5

5:00 pm

Utah

TICKETS 

 

Fri., Jan. 16

8:00 pm 

Arizona

TICKETS 

 

Mon., Jan. 19

3:00 pm 

Arizona State

TICKETS 

 

Sat., Jan. 31

12:30 pm 

Washington State

TICKETS 

 

Mon., Feb. 2

7:00 pm 

Washington

TICKETS 

 

Fri., Feb. 13

6:00 pm 

USC

TICKETS 

 

Sun., Feb. 15

4:30 pm 

UCLA

TICKETS 

 

Sun., Feb. 22

1:00 pm 

California

TICKETS 

 

 


#gostanford