MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

 

 
Joel Ahern, Sports Turf Manager 207-3226 jahern@stanford.edu
Andrea Barnes, SCRA Tennis Director 857-9520 abarnes2@stanford.edu
Vanessa Bartsch, Executive Director, Stanford Red Barn Equestrian Center 327-2990 vbartsch@stanford.edu
Loida Beetlestone, Accounting Associate 723-1949 loida@stanford.edu
Rusty Brummer, Director of Facility Services 723-1949 rbrummer@stanford.edu
Rebecca Carpenter, Avery Aquatic Manager 725-0786 rcarpent@stanford.edu
Chris Dorst, Guest Services Manager 725-7309 cdorst@stanford.edu
Michelle Erdrich Gable, Assistant Pool Manager 725-0725 cdorst@stanford.edu
Jon Erickson, Facilities, Operations and Events Manager 736-4079 jon.erickson@stanford.edu
Maggie Fenton, Facilities, Operations & Event Manager 724-9425 mjfenton@stanford.edu
Dana Forbes, Boathouse Manager 513-404-7711 dana.forbes@stanford.edu
James Gable, Front Gate Supervisor/Senior Lifeguard 725-0725 james.gable@stanford.edu
Dick Gould, The John L. Hinds Director of Tennis 723-1160 d.gould@stanford.edu
Jennifer Landers, Manager, Facilities & Operations Administration 723-1949 jllander@stanford.edu
Abi Liu, SCRA Aquatics Director 857-1732 bichunl@stanford.edu
Charles McCoy, Technical Director 725-4799 cmccoy@stanford.edu
Jez McIntosh, Facilities and Event Manager 723-6771 jez@stanford.edu
Ray M. Purpur, Deputy Director of Athletics 723-1820 ray.purpur@stanford.edu
Steve Robe, General Manager, Stanford Campus Recreation Association 857-9521 srobe@stanford.edu
Scott Shea, SCRA/PASA Head Coach 857-1732 scott.shea@stanford.edu
David Schinski, Assistant Athletic Director, Capital Planning 725-7947 dave.schinski@stanford.edu
Watchman 714-2654  
     

#gostanford