MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Date & Time
Opponent
Promotions
Sat, Apr. 23 • 2 PM
Tickets
Classroom Cardinal Day - Schools are reading for free tickets to this game
Sun, Apr. 24 • 1 PM
Tickets
Sunday Runday - Run the bases after the game
Tue, May 3 • 5:30 PM
Tickets
Two for Tuesday - two reserved seats for $12
Sat, May 7 • 7 PM
Tickets
Sunday Runday - Run the bases after the game
Tue, May 10 • 5:30 PM
Tickets
Two for Tuesday - two reserved seats for $12
Tue, May 17 • 5:30 PM
Tickets
Two for Tuesday - two reserved seats for $12
Thu, May 26 • 7 PM
Tickets
Fan Appreciation Day - Special Giveaways all throughout the game
Fri, May 27 • 7 PM
Available 3.28
Fireworks Night
Sat, May 28 • 1 PM
Tickets
Sunday Runday - Run the bases after the game
Senior Day - Send off the seniors in our pre-game ceremony
Date & Time
Opponent
Promotions
Fri, Apr. 1 • 7 PM
Run the Bases Post-Game
Sat, Apr. 2 • 6 PM
Bring your 'A' Game - any student, 8th grade & under that brings a report card with an A on it will recieve a prize
Sat, Apr. 16 • 5 PM
Bark at the Park - Dog Day - enjoy the game with your dog
Sun, Apr. 17 • 4 PM
Little League Day - Pre-register your Little League team, all participants will receive a Stanford Softball Jersey, while supplies last, post-game autographs
Fri, Apr. 29 • 7 PM
Bacon Night
Sat, Apr. 30 • 7 PM
Run the Bases Post-Game
Sat, May 14 • Noon
Senior Sunday - Post-Game Autographs
Chalk Talk
Available for each game
Will take place pre-game or post-game depending on game-day promotion
Two student-athletes participating in a Q&A with a pre-registered youth group, 8th grade & under
Contact LauraW21@Stanford.edu for more information

#gostanford