MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Heather Owen Associate Athletic Director, Development (650) 723-3075 h.owen@stanford.edu
Annual Giving/Buck/Cardinal Club Staff
Adam Schneberger Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Giving (650) 723-1008 aschne@stanford.edu
Jenna Rankin Assistant Director (650) 723-5361 jrankin@stanford.edu
Matt Wittig Assistant Director (650) 723-5051 mwittig@stanford.edu
Major Gifts Staff
Melinda Smith Lehman Assistant Athletic Director (650) 723-5545 mlehman@stanford.edu
Kimberly Eber Associate Director (650) 736-8389 kceber@stanford.edu
Mike Theoharis Associate Director (650) 736-0522 mtheohar@stanford.edu
Britt Merchant Development Project Manager (650) 497-9584 brittm@stanford.edu
Engagement Team
Veronica Schindler Assistant Athletic Director for Engagement (650) 736-2140 vschind@stanford.edu
Lindsay Barr Stewardship Data Analyst (650) 725-7357 lhyatt@stanford.edu
Matt Campbell Stewardship Officer (650) 721-5810 mcampy@stanford.edu


#gostanford