MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Heather Owen Associate Athletic Director for Development (650) 723-3075 h.owen@stanford.edu
Annual Giving/Buck/Cardinal Club Staff
Adam Schneberger Assistant Athletic Director for Annual Giving (650) 723-1008 aschne@stanford.edu
Heather Sammons Director of Annual Giving, Donor Outreach (650) 723-5361 hkauer@stanford.edu
Lindsay Barr Development Analyst (650) 725-7357 lhyatt@stanford.edu
Major Gifts Staff
Kimberly Eber Associate Director of Major Gifts (650) 736-8389 kceber@stanford.edu
Melinda Smith Lehman Assistant Athletic Director for Major Gifts (650) 723-5545 mlehman@stanford.edu
Josh Thiel Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts (650) 723-1042 josht@stanford.edu
Jack Rosenhan Administrative Associate (650) 724-9642 jackr1@stanford.edu
Stewardship/Events/Communications
Danielle Carattini, Development Coordinator (650) 736-6907 dmcarattini@stanford.edu
Eileen Gall Director of Stewardship (650) 725-9517 egall@stanford.edu
Christa McLoy Assistant Director of Donor Relations (650) 723-0885 cgall@stanford.edu
Veronica Schindler Director of Development Communications (650) 736-2140 vschind@stanford.edu


#gostanford