MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Heather Owen Associate Athletic Director, Development (650) 723-3075 h.owen@stanford.edu
Annual Giving/Buck/Cardinal Club Staff
Adam Schneberger Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Giving (650) 723-1008 aschne@stanford.edu
Lindsay Barr Development Analyst (650) 725-7357 lhyatt@stanford.edu
Jenna Rankin, Assistant Director 723-5361 jrankin@stanford.edu
Matt Wittig Assistant Director (650) 723-5051 mwittig@stanford.edu
Major Gifts Staff
Kimberly Eber Associate Director (650) 736-8389 kceber@stanford.edu
Melinda Smith Lehman Assistant Athletic Director (650) 723-5545 mlehman@stanford.edu
Josh Thiel Associate Director (650) 723-1042 josht@stanford.edu
Jack Rosenhan Administrative Associate (650) 724-9642 jackr1@stanford.edu
Mike Theoharis Associate Director (650) 736-0522 mtheohar@stanford.edu
Stewardship/Events/Communications
Veronica Schindler Director, Development Communications (650) 736-2140 vschind@stanford.edu
Danielle Carattini, Development Coordinator (650) 736-6907 dmcarattini@stanford.edu


#gostanford