MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

 
2004-05 Stanford Athletics Television Broadcast Schedule


Upcoming Broadcasts

Day, DateEvent NetworkTimeLive/Tape Delayed
Sat., Jan. 22Men's Basketball at USCABC3:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Jan. 29Men's Basketball vs. OregonFSN5:30 pm, PTLive
Thu., Feb. 3Men's Basketball at Arizona State
FSBA6:30 pm, MT
5:30 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Feb. 5Men's Basketball at ArizonaCBS11:00 am, MT
10:00 am, PT
Live
Sat., Feb. 5Women's Basketball vs. Arizona StateFSN12:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Feb. 12Men's Basketball vs. CaliforniaABC2:30 pm, PTLive
Sun., Feb. 20Women's Basketball at UCLAFSN11:00 am, PTLive
Sun., Feb. 20Men's Basketball vs. UCLACBS12:30 pm, PTLive
Sun.
Mar. 6
Women's Basketball at Pac-10 Tournament
Semifinals
at San Jose, CA
FSNTBALive
Mon.
Mar. 7
Women's Basketball at Pac-10 Tournament
Championship
at San Jose, CA
FSNFSNLive
Thu.-Fri.
Mar. 10-11
Men's Basketball at Pac-10 Tournament
First and Second Rounds
at Los Angeles, CA
FSNTBALive
Sat., Mar. 12Men's Basketball at Pac-10 Tournament
Championship
at Los Angeles, CA
CBSTBALive
Thu.-Tue.
Mar. 18 - Apr. 5
Women's Basketball at NCAA TournamentESPN/ESPN2TBALive
Thu.-Mon.
Mar. 19 - Apr. 4
Men's Basketball at NCAA TournamentCBSTBALive
Fri., May 20Baseball vs. Arizona
CSTV6:00 pm, PTLive

Completed Broadcasts

Day, DateEvent NetworkTimeLive/Tape Delayed
Sat., Sept. 4Football vs. San Jose StateKRON7:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Sept. 11Football vs. Brigham YoungCSTV/INHD/
KRON
7:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Sept. 25Football vs. USCTBS4:00 pm, PTLive
Fri., Oct. 1Women's Volleyball vs. CaliforniaFSBA7:00 pm, PTTape Delayed
Sat., Oct. 2 (5:00 pm, PT)
Wed., Oct. 6 (12:00 pm, PT)
Sat., Oct. 2Football vs. WashingtonFSNW2:00 pm, PTTape Delayed
Sun., Oct. 3 (5 pm, PT)
Fri., Oct. 8Women's Volleyball at USCFSN7:00 pm, PTTape Delayed
Check Your Local Listings
Sat., Oct. 9Football at Notre DameNBC1:30 pm, ET
11:30 am, PT
Live
Sat., Oct. 16Football at Washington StateFSN7:15 pm, PTLive
Sun., Oct. 17Women's Soccer vs. Arizona StateFSN2:30 pm, PTTape Delayed
Check Your Local Listings
Sat., Oct. 23Football vs. OregonESPN+2:00 pm, PTTape Delayed
Check Your Local Listings
Sat., Oct. 30Football at UCLAFSN12:30 pm, PTLive
Sun., Oct. 31Women's Volleyball at CaliforniaCSTV3:00 pm, PTLive
Thu., Nov. 4Women's Volleyball vs. USCCOM7:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Nov. 6Football at Arizona StateFSN4:30 pm, MT
3:30 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Nov. 13Men's Water Polo vs. CaliforniaCSTV11:30 am, PTTape Delayed
Check Your Local Listings
Fri., Nov. 19Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco
Pete Newell Classic at Oakland, CA
CSTV/INHD8:30 pm, PTLive
Sat., Nov. 20Football at CaliforniaFSN12:30 pm, PTLive
Mon., Nov. 22Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee
Maui Invitational at Maui, HI
ESPN26:30 pm, HT
8:30 pm, PT
Live
Wed., Nov. 24Men's Basketball vs. Louisville
Maui Invitational at Maui, HI
ESPN29:00 am, HT
11:00 am, PT
Live
Sun., Nov. 28Women's Basketball vs. Texas Tech
at Santa Clara, CA
FSN12:00 pm, PTLive
Sun., Nov. 28Men's Water Polo vs. UCLA
MPSF Championship at Stanford, CA
CSTV4:30 pm, PTLive
Sun., Nov. 28Men's Basketball at Santa ClaraFSBA7:00 pm, PTLive
Sun., Dec. 5NCAA Men's Water Polo Championship
at Stanford, CA
CSTV/INHD2:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Dec. 11Men's Basketball at Michigan State
Auburn Hills, MI
ESPN24:00 pm, ET
1:00 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Dec. 11Women's Volleyball vs. Wisconsin
NCAA Championship Regional Final
Green Bay, WI
CSTV3:00 pm, CT
1:00 pm, PT
Live
Mon., Dec. 13Men's Basketball at DenverFSBA7:00 pm, MT
6:00 pm, PT
Live
Thu., Dec. 16Women's Volleyball vs. Washington
NCAA Championship Semifinals
Long Beach, CA
ESPN25:30 pm, PTTape Delayed
(8 pm, PT)
Sat., Dec. 18Women's Volleyball vs. Minnesota
NCAA Championship Finals
Long Beach, CA
ESPN1:00 pm, PTLive
Sat., Dec. 18Women's Basketball at MissouriFSN4:00 pm, CT
2:00 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Dec. 18Men's Basketball vs. UC Davis
KRON7:00 pm, PTLive
Tue., Dec. 21Women's Basketball at TennesseeCOM7:00 pm, ET
4:00 pm, PT
Live
Wed., Dec. 22Men's Basketball vs. Dartmouth
COM7:00 pm, PTLive
Thu., Dec. 23Men's Basketball vs. Montana
COM7:00 pm, PTLive
Fri., Dec. 31Men's Basketball at Washington State
FSBA5:00 pm, PTLive
Sun., Jan. 2Men's Basketball at Washington
FSBA1:00 pm, PTLive
Tue., Jan. 4Women's Basketball vs. WashingtonFSNW7:00 pm, PTLive
Fri., Jan. 7Women's Basketball at Arizona StateAZ-TV6:30 pm, MT
5:30 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Jan. 8Men's Basketball vs. ArizonaFSN12:00 pm, PTLive
Sun., Jan. 9Women's Basketball at ArizonaFSN2:30 pm, MT
1:30 pm, PT
Live
Sat., Jan. 15Men's Basketball at CaliforniaFSN1:00 pm, PTLive
Thu., Jan. 20Men's Basketball at UCLAFSBA7:30 pm, PTLive

Additional Events To Be Added

Television Network Guide
AZ-TV - Arizona Local Television
COM - Comcast Preview Channel (Channel 77 On Most Bay Area Systems)
CSTV - College Sports Television
ESPN - ESPN
ESPN2 - ESPN2
ESPNC - ESPN Classic
ESPN+ - ESPN Plus
FSN - Fox Sports Net
FSBA - Fox Sports Bay Area
FSNW - Fox Sports Northwest
INHD - In Demand High Definition
KGO - Channel 7 in Bay Area
KRON - Channel 4 in Bay Area
TBS - Turner Broadcast Systems


#gostanford