MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Women's Swimming Archive

2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. San Jose State Stanford, CA W, 162.5-135.5
Fri., Nov. 2 vs. Wisconsin Stanford, CA W, 159-130
Sat., Nov. 3 vs. Texas Stanford, CA L, 148.5-151.5
Arizona Diving Invite
Fri., Nov. 16 Arizona Diving Invite Tucson, AZ NTS
Sat., Nov. 17 Arizona Diving Invite Tucson, AZ NTS
Sun., Nov. 18 Arizona Diving Invite Tucson, AZ NTS
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 30 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 2nd - 215 pts.
Sat., Dec. 1 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 1st - 559 pts.
Sun., Dec. 2 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 2nd - 815 pts.
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Pacific Stanford, CA W, 147-104
Bruin Diving Invitational
Fri., Jan. 11 Bruin Diving Invitational Los Angeles, CA NTS
Sat., Jan. 12 Bruin Diving Invitational Los Angeles, CA NTS
Sun., Jan. 13 Bruin Diving Invitational Los Angeles, CA NTS
Fri., Jan. 25 at Arizona State Tempe, AZ W, 125-110
Sat., Jan. 26 at Arizona Tucson, AZ W, 161-139
Fri., Feb. 1 vs. UCLA Stanford, CA W, 165-135
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. USC Stanford, CA W, 158-137
Sat., Feb. 16 at California TV Berkeley, CA L, 145.5-154.5
Pac-12 Conference Championships
Wed., Feb. 27 Pac-12 Championships TV Federal Way, WA 1st - 118 pts.
Thu., Feb. 28 Pac-12 Championships TV Federal Way, WA 1st - 491.5 pts.
Fri., Mar. 1 Pac-12 Championships TV Federal Way, WA 1st - 953.5 pts.
Sat., Mar. 2 Pac-12 Championships TV Federal Way, WA 1st - 1,439.5 pts.
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Thu., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Colorado Springs, CO NTS
Fri., Mar. 15 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Colorado Springs, CO NTS
Sat., Mar. 16 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Colorado Springs, CO NTS
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships TV Indianapolis, IN 5th - 90.5 pts.
Fri., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships TV Indianapolis, IN 7th - 189.5 pts.
Sat., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships TV Indianapolis, IN 8th - 246 pts.
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

#gostanford