MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Cardinal Friady Ticket Promo

Stanford Women's Swimming Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. San Jose State Stanford, CA W 167-125
Fri., Oct. 14 George Haines Invitational Stanford, CA 12 / 6 PM PT
Sat., Oct. 15 George Haines Invitational Stanford, CA 10:00 AM PT
Thu., Oct. 20 vs. Utah (non-Dual) * Stanford, CA W 180-112
Sat., Oct. 22 Alumni Meet Stanford, CA 9:00 AM PT
Fri., Nov. 4 at Florida/Michigan Ann Arbor, MI 6 AM / 12 PM PT
Sat., Nov. 5 at Florida/Michigan Ann Arbor, MI W Mich 204-166, L Fla. 169-194
Thu., Nov. 17 Arena Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
Fri., Nov. 18 Arena Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
  at Wildcat Diving Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Sat., Nov. 19 Arena Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
  at Wildcat Diving Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Sun., Nov. 20 at Wildcat Diving Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Thu., Dec. 1 Texas Invitational Austin, TX TBA
Fri., Dec. 2 Texas Invitational Austin, TX TBA
Sat., Dec. 3 Texas Invitational Austin, TX TBA
Sat., Dec. 17 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Sun., Dec. 18 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Mon., Dec. 19 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Tue., Dec. 20 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Wed., Dec. 21 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Thu., Dec. 22 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Fri., Dec. 23 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Pacific (dual) Stanford, CA W 162-92
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Arizona State * Stanford, CA W 132.5-97.5
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Arizona (dual) * Stanford, CA W 164-136
Fri., Jan. 27 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA W 164-134
Sat., Jan. 28 at USC * Los Angeles, CA W 160.5-139.5
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. California Stanford, CA W 174-126
Wed., Feb. 22 PAC-12 Championships * Federal Way, WA TBA
Thu., Feb. 23 PAC-12 Championships * Federal Way, WA TBA
Fri., Feb. 24 PAC-12 Championships * Federal Way, WA TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 PAC-12 Championships * Federal Way, WA 2nd
Thu., Mar. 8 Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Fri., Mar. 9 Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Sat., Mar. 10 Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships * Auburn, AL TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships * Auburn, AL TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships * Auburn, AL 4th
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford