MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Men's Crew Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Sun., Oct. 3 vs. Wine Country Rowing Classic Petaluma, CA 8:00 AM PT
Sun., Oct. 24 vs. Head of the Charles Boston, MA 10:55 AM PT
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Head of the American Gold River, CA 9:45 AM PT
Sun., Nov. 7 vs. Newport Fall Regatta Newport Beach, CA TBA
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Victoria/British Columbia (Scrimmage) Port of Redwood City, CA TBA
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Davis Invitational Port of Sacramento, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Stanford Invitational Redwood Shores, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Stanford Invitational Redwood Shores, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. California Redwood Shores, CA TBA
Sat., May 7 at Washington Seattle, WA 2nd
Sun., May 15 vs. Pac-10 Championships Gold River, CA 3rd
Thu., Jun. 2 vs. IRA Championships Cherry Hill, NJ TBA
Fri., Jun. 3 vs. IRA Championships Cherry Hill, NJ TBA
Sat., Jun. 4 vs. IRA Championships Cherry Hill, NJ 8th (I Eight)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford