MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationTime/Result
Sat 02/12/2005 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 19-6
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/18/2005 Saint Mary's (CA) Moraga, Calif.W, 14-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/20/2005 Uc Davis Davis, Calif.W, 11-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 Connecticut Stanford, Calif.L, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 Georgetown (deBeer East/West Challenge) Stanford, Calif.L, 10-6
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/18/2005 Colgate Stanford, Calif.W, 12-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/19/2005 Cornell Stanford, Calif.W, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/26/2005 Duke Nashville, TNL, 18-1
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/28/2005 Vanderbilt Nashville, TNL, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/01/2005 Cal Stanford, Calif.W, 11-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/08/2005 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.L, 16-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/10/2005 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/15/2005 Yale Stanford, Calif.W, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/17/2005 Denver Stanford, Calif.W, 17-14
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 Loyola Baltimore, Mary.W, 20-16
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live
Sat 04/30/2005 Ohio St Columbus, OhioW, 13-7
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/06/2005 UC Davis- MPSF Semifinal Moraga, Calif.W, 14-6
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 05/07/2005 Cal- MPSF Championship Moraga, Calif.W, 12-9
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats

#gostanford