MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationTime/Result
Sat 01/22/2005 William and Mary Invitational Norfolk, VAALL DAY
Sat 01/29/2005 Western Oregon University Invitational Monmouth, ORALL DAY
Sat 02/05/2005 Stanford vs. University of Alabama Birmingham, ALALL DAY
Sat 02/12/2005 Stanford vs. University of Florida Gainesville, FLALL DAY
Sat 02/19/2005 Stanford vs. University of Alabama Stanford, CA10:00 AM
Sun 02/20/2005 University of Arizona Tri-Meet Tucson, AZALL DAY
Sat 03/05/2005 Stanford Invitational Stanford,CA3:15 PM
Sun 03/06/2005 Western Regionals Stanford,CA1:00 PM
Thu 03/24/2005 Collegiate Nationals Gainesville, FLALL DAY
Fri 03/25/2005 Collegiate Nationals Gainesville, FLALL DAY
Sat 03/26/2005 Collegiate Nationals Gainesville, FLALL DAY
Thu 04/28/2005 U.S. Nationals Federal Way, WAALL DAY
Fri 04/29/2005 U.S. Nationals Federal Way, WAALL DAY
Sat 04/30/2005 U.S. Nationals Federal Way, WAALL DAY

#gostanford