MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Women's Basketball Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Nov. 2 vs. UC San Diego (Ex.) Stanford, CA W, 106-56
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Vanguard (Ex.) Stanford, CA W, 100-54
Fri., Nov. 11 at Texas TV Austin, TX W, 72-59
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Gonzaga Stanford, CA W, 76-61
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Old Dominion Stanford, CA W, 97-48
Mon., Nov. 21 at Connecticut TV Hartford, CT L, 68-58
Fri., Nov. 25 at Xavier Cincinnati, OH W, 80-64
Wed., Nov. 30 vs. UC Davis Stanford, CA W, 93-44
Sun., Dec. 4 at Fresno State Fresno, CA W, 93-59
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Princeton Stanford, CA W, 85-66
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Tennessee TV Stanford, CA W, 97-80
Thu., Dec. 22 vs. CSU Bakersfield Stanford, CA W, 90-48
Thu., Dec. 29 at USC * Los Angeles, CA W, 61-53
Sat., Dec. 31 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA W, 77-50
Thu., Jan. 5 vs. Oregon * Stanford, CA W, 93-70
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Oregon State * Stanford, CA W, 67-60
Thu., Jan. 12 at Utah * Salt Lake City, UT W, 62-43
Sat., Jan. 14 at Colorado * TV Boulder, CO W, 80-54
Thu., Jan. 19 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA W, 75-41
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Washington * Stanford, CA W, 65-47
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. California * Stanford, CA W, 74-71 (OT)
Thu., Feb. 2 at Arizona State * TV Tempe, AZ W, 62-49
Sat., Feb. 4 at Arizona * Tucson, AZ W, 91-51
Thu., Feb. 9 vs. USC * TV Stanford, CA W, 69-52
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. UCLA * TV Stanford, CA W, 82-59
Thu., Feb. 16 at Oregon State * Corvallis, OR W, 78-45
Sat., Feb. 18 at Oregon * Eugene, OR W, 81-46
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Colorado * Stanford, CA W, 68-46
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Utah * Stanford, CA W, 69-42
Wed., Feb. 29 vs. Seattle University Stanford, CA W, 76-52
Sun., Mar. 4 at California * TV Berkeley, CA W, 86-61
Pacific Life Pac-12 Tournament
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. Washington Los Angeles, CA W, 76-57
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Arizona State TV Los Angeles, CA W, 52-43
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. California TV Los Angeles, CA W, 77-62
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Hampton TV Norfolk, Va. W, 73-51
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. West Virginia TV Norfolk, Va. W, 72-55
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. South Carolina TV Fresno, Calif. W, 76-60
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Duke TV Fresno, Calif. W, 81-69
Sun., Apr. 1 vs. Baylor TV Denver, Colo. L, 59-47
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford