MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

1995-96 Schedule with Results

DATE            OPPONENT                       SITE            TIME/RESULT
Fri  Nov 10     USA National Team              Stanford        L 63-100
Thu  Nov 16     Otelul Universitatea (Romania) Stanford        W 90-57
Fri  Nov 24     at Univ. of Massachusetts      Amherst, MA     L 56-65
Sun  Nov 26     at Providence                  Providence, RI  W 81-58
Fri  Dec  1     Old Dominion                   Stanford        W 97-76
Sun  Dec 10     Santa Clara                    Stanford        W 91-51
Sat  Dec 16     Tennessee                      Stanford        W 90-72
    
                Fry's Cardinal Classic         Stanford
Tue  Dec 19     Auburn v. Eastern Wash.        Stanford        ---
                Stanford v. Sacramento St.     Stanford        W 105-47
Wed  Dec 20     Consolation Game - EWU v. SSU  Stanford        ---
                Championship Game - SU v. Aub  Stanford        W 63-44
Thu  Dec 28     at Texas Tech                  Lubbock, TX     L 65-71
Sat  Dec 30     at Texas                       Austin, TX      W 72-68
Thu  Jan  4     at Arizona St.                 Tempe, AZ       W 88-71
Sat  Jan  6     at Arizona                     Tuscon, AZ      W 77-55
Thu  Jan 11     UCLA                           Stanford        W 81-77
Sat  Jan 13     USC                            Stanford        W 88-67
Thu  Jan 18     at Oregon                      Eugene, OR      W 61-42
Sat  Jan 20     at Oregon St.                  Corvallis, OR   W 69-54
Thu  Jan 25     Washington                     Stanford        W 67-54
Sat  Jan 27     Washington St.                 Stanford        W 66-50
Fri  Feb  2     at CAL                         Berkeley        W 80-55
Fri  Feb  9     at USC                         Los Angeles     W 77-54
Sun  Feb 11     at UCLA                        Los Angeles     W 61-59
Thu  Feb 15     Oregon St.                     Stanford        W 86-62
Sat  Feb 17     Oregon                         Stanford        W 74-65
Thu  Feb 22     at Washington St.              Pullman, WA     W 87-63
Sun  Feb 25     at Washington                  Seattle, WA     W 59-54
Sat  Mar  2     CAL                            Stanford        W 87-36
Thu  Mar  7     Arizona                        Stanford        W 77-61
Sat  Mar  9     Arizona St.                    Stanford        W 79-63
Sat  Mar 16     NCAA Tourney--                 Stanford        W 82-43
                First Round vs. (16) Grambling
Mon  Mar 18     NCAA Tourney--                 Stanford        W 94-63
                Second Round vs. (8) Colorado State
Sat  Mar 23     NCAA West Regionals            U of WA         W 78-76 (OT)
                Semi-Final vs. (4) Alabama
Mon  Mar 25     NCAA West Regionals            U of WA         W 71-57
                Final vs. (6) Auburn
Fri  Mar 29     NCAA Tournament Final Four     Charlotte, NC   L 76-86
                Semi-Final vs. Georgia

#gostanford