MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. San Jose State TV Stanford, CA W, 20-17
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Duke TV Stanford, CA W, 50-13
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. USC * TV Stanford, CA W, 21-14
Thu., Sep. 27 at Washington * TV Seattle, WA L, 17-13
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Arizona * TV Stanford, CA W, 54-48 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 13 at Notre Dame TV Notre Dame, IN L, 20-13 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 20 at California * TV Berkeley, CA W, 21-3
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Washington State * TV Stanford, CA W, 24-17
Sat., Nov. 3 at Colorado * TV Boulder, CO W, 48-0
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Oregon State * TV Stanford, CA W, 27-23
Sat., Nov. 17 at Oregon * TV Eugene, OR W, 17-14 (OT)
Sat., Nov. 24 at UCLA * TV Pasadena, CA W, 35-17
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. UCLA (Pac-12 Championship) TV Stanford, CA W, 27-24
Tue., Jan. 1 vs. Wisconsin (Rose Bowl) TV Pasadena, CA 1:30 PM PT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

#gostanford