MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Cardinal Friady Ticket Promo

Stanford Men's Swimming Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Fri., Sep. 9 at Centenary College Baton Rouge, LA W 111-77
Sat., Oct. 1 at UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, CA Win
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. Hawai'i Stanford, CA W 149-71
Sat., Oct. 15 UOP Invitational Stockton, CA All Day
Thu., Oct. 20 vs. Utah (non-dual) * Stanford, CA W 155-124
Sat., Oct. 22 Alumni Meet (Dual) Stanford, CA 9:00 AM PT
Wed., Nov. 9 at California Tri-Distance * Berkeley, CA 2:00 PM PT
Thu., Nov. 17 Arena Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
Fri., Nov. 18 Arena Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
  at Wildcat Diving Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Sat., Nov. 19 Arena Invite Arena Invite All Day
  at Wildcat Diving Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Sun., Nov. 20 Wildcat Invite Tucson, AZ All Day
Sat., Dec. 17 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Sun., Dec. 18 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Mon., Dec. 19 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN 3-meter (Ipsen, 2nd, D. Dumais
Tue., Dec. 20 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Wed., Dec. 21 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Thu., Dec. 22 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Fri., Dec. 23 at Winter National Diving Championships Knoxville, TN All Day
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Pacific (dual) Stanford, CA W 159-92
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. Cardinal Diving Invite Stanford, CA All Day
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Arizona State * Stanford, CA 12:00 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Arizona (Dual) * Stanford, CA L 145-153
Fri., Feb. 3 at USC * Los Angeles, CA 2:00 PM PT
Sat., Feb. 4 at USC * Los Angeles, CA 175-118
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. California * Stanford, CA W 146.5-96.5
Mon., Feb. 20 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
Tue., Feb. 21 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
Wed., Feb. 22 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
  Pac-12 Diving Championships Federal Way, WA All Day
Thu., Feb. 23 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
  Pac-12 Diving Championships Federal Way, WA All Day
Fri., Feb. 24 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
  Pac-12 Diving Championships Federal Way, WA All Day
Sat., Feb. 25 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
  Pac-12 Diving Championships Federal Way, WA All Day
Sun., Feb. 26 FINA Diving World Cup London, England All Day
Wed., Feb. 29 Pac-12 Championships * East Los Angeles, CA All Day
Thu., Mar. 1 American SC Championships Austin, TX All Day
  Pac-12 Championships * East Los Angeles, CA All Day
Fri., Mar. 2 American SC Championships Austin, TX All Day
  Pac-12 Championships * East Los Angeles, CA All Day
Sat., Mar. 3 American SC Championships Austin, TX All Day
  Pac-12 Championships * East Los Angeles, CA 1st
Thu., Mar. 8 at Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Fri., Mar. 9 Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Sat., Mar. 10 Zone Diving Regional Colorado Springs, CO All Day
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Federal Way, WA TBA
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Federal Way, WA TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Federal Way, WA 3rd
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford