MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2008-09 Stanford Men's Swimming Archive

2008-2009 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Mon., Sep. 8 at New Orleans Baton Rouge, LA W, 196-63
Sat., Oct. 11 Alumni Meet Stanford, CA 9:00 AM PT
Fri., Oct. 17 UOP Invite Stockton, CA All Day
Sat., Oct. 18 UOP Invite Stockton, CA 1st Place
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Washington Stanford, CA W, 134-70
Wed., Nov. 12 vs. California Stanford, CA Non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 21 Texas A&M Invite College Station, TX All Day
Sat., Nov. 22 Texas A&M Invite College Station, TX All Day
Sun., Nov. 23 Texas A&M Invite College Station, TX First Place
Sat., Jan. 10 Bruin Invite - Diving Only Pasadena, CA 10:00 AM PT
  vs. Pacific Stanford, CA W, 124-69
Sun., Jan. 11 Bruin Invite - Diving Only Pasadena, CA Non-Scoring
Fri., Jan. 23 at Arizona State Tempe, AZ W, 156-99
Sat., Jan. 24 at Arizona Tucson, AZ W, 191-107
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Cal State Bakersfield Stanford, CA W, 142-97
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. USC Stanford, CA W, 213-86
Fri., Feb. 13 at BYU - Diving Only Provo, UT Non-team Scoring
Sat., Feb. 21 at California Berkeley, CA W, 153-109
Wed., Mar. 4 Pac-10 Championships Long Beach, CA All Day
Thu., Mar. 5 Pac-10 Championships Long Beach, CA All Day
Fri., Mar. 6 Pac-10 Championships Long Beach, CA All Day
Sat., Mar. 7 Pac-10 Championships Long Beach, CA 1st Place
Sun., Mar. 8 Pac-10 Invite Long Beach, CA All Day
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. NCAA Championships College Station, TX All Day
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships College Station, TX All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships College Station, TX All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford