MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/12/2002 Minnesota Minneapolis, MNL, 195.800-194
Recap
Fri 01/18/2002 Washington Stanford, CAW, 193.925-191
Recap
Fri 01/25/2002 Arizona St Tempe, AZW, 195.775-195
Recap | Results
Fri 02/01/2002 Arizona Stanford, CAW, 197.250-195
Recap
Sun 02/03/2002 Denver Stanford, CAW, 197.075-194
Recap
Sun 02/10/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CAL, 196.925-195
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 Florida Gainesville, FL2nd, 195.700
Recap
Fri 02/22/2002 California Stanford, CAW, 195.750-191
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Oregon St Corvallis, ORW, 196.700-196
Recap
Fri 03/08/2002 Seattle Pacific Stanford, CAW, 195.800-192
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Pac-10 Championships Stanford, CA3rd,196.150
Complete Results
Sat 04/06/2002 NCAA Regionals Denver, CO1st, 196.125
Live Updates
Thu 04/18/2002 NCAA Championships Tuscaloosa, AL3rd, 196.050
Recap | Live Updates
Fri 04/19/2002 NCAA Super Six Tuscaloosa, AL6th, 196.025
Recap | Live Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 NCAA Championships Tuscaloosa, ALIndividuals
Recap | Live Stats

#gostanford