MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

News/Results

Day Date Opponent LocationTime/Result
Fri 01/21/2005 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 192.425-192.825
Free Webcast
Fri 01/28/2005 Oregon St Stanford, Calif.W, 193.125-192.350
Recap | Stats | Meet Notes
Fri 02/04/2005 Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich.L, 194.675-195.925
Recap | Meet Notes
Fri 02/11/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 193.725-195.225
Recap
Fri 02/18/2005 UCLA Stanford, Calif.L, 194.625-196.300
Recap | Stats | Meet Notes
Fri 02/25/2005 Arizona St. Stanford, Calif.W, 195.300-191.575
Recap | Final Stats | Live Webcast
Fri 03/04/2005 Utah, Florida, California Salt Lake City, UT3rd, 196.025
Live Stats
Sun 03/06/2005 Alabama Stanford, Calif.L, 197.100-194.975
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/19/2005 San Jose State, California San Jose, Calif.2nd, 192.750
Recap | Meet Notes
Sat 03/26/2005 Pac-10 Championship Berkeley, Calif.4th, 194.600
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats | Meet Notes
Sat 04/09/2005 NCAA Regional Championships Seattle, Wash.4th, 194.750
Recap | Results | Live Stats | Meet Notes
Thu 04/21/2005 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.1:00 PM
Fri 04/22/2005 NCAA Championships- Super Six Auburn, Ala.TBA
Sat 04/23/2005 NCAA Championships- Event Finals Auburn, Ala.7:00 PM
Recap | Results

#gostanford