MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Crew-Lightweight Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Mon., Oct. 18 at Head of the Charles Boston, MA All Day
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Newport Regatta Newport Beach, CA TBA
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Victoria Redwood Shores, CA TBA
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Victoria Redwood Shores, CA TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Stanford Invitational Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 16 at Harvard Boston, MA TBA
Sun., Apr. 17 at MIT Boston, MA TBA
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. California Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., May 7 vs. WIRA Championships Gold River, CA 1st
Sat., May 14 vs. Pacific Coast Rowing Championships Gold River, CA TBA
Fri., Jun. 3 vs. IRA Championships Cherry Hill, NJ TBA
Sat., Jun. 4 vs. IRA Championships Cherry Hill, NJ 1st
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford