MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Track Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Indoor Season
Fri., Dec. 2 at Jackson Open and Multi Event Boise, ID All Day
Sat., Dec. 3 at Jackson Open and Multi Event Boise, ID All Day
Sat., Jan. 7 Stanford Intrasquad Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Jan. 14 at UW Indoor Preview Seattle, WA All Day
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bronco Invitational Boise, ID All Day
Fri., Jan. 27 at Razorback Invitational Boise, ID All Day
Sat., Jan. 28 at Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, AR All Day
Fri., Feb. 10 at Don Kirby Collegiate Elite Albuquerque, NM All Day
  at Husky Classic Seattle, WA All Day
Sat., Feb. 11 at Husky Classic Seattle, WA All Day
Fri., Feb. 24 MPSF Championships Seattle, WA All Day
Sat., Feb. 25 MPSF Championships Seattle, WA Women 1st, Men 2nd
  USA Track and Field Championships Boston, MA All Day
Sun., Feb. 26 USA Track and Field Championships Boston, MA All Day
Sat., Mar. 3 at UW Last Chance Meet Seattle, WA All Day
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championships Boise, ID All Day
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships Boise, ID Men 11th, Women 13th
Outdoor Season
Sat., Mar. 3 at Cal Outdoor Opener Berkeley, CA All Day
Wed., Mar. 28 at Texas Relays Austin, TX All Day
Thu., Mar. 29 at Texas Relays Austin, TX All Day
Fri., Mar. 30 at Texas Relays Austin, TX All Day
Sat., Mar. 31 at Fresno Invitational Fresno, CA All Day
  at Texas Relays Austin, TX All Day
Fri., Apr. 6 at San Francisco State Distance Carnival San Francisco, CA All Day
  Stanford Invitational Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Apr. 7 Stanford Invitational Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Apr. 14 at The Big Meet Berkeley, CA Men 1st, Women 1st
Thu., Apr. 19 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA All Day
Fri., Apr. 20 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA All Day
Sat., Apr. 21 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA All Day
  at Woody Wilson Invitational Davis, CA All Day
Fri., Apr. 27 Brutus Hamilton Open Berkeley, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 Brutus Hamilton Invitational Berkeley, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 29 Payton Jordan Invitational Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., May 5 Pac-12 Multi-Event Championships Eugene, OR All Day
Sun., May 6 Pac-12 Multi-Event Championships Eugene, OR All Day
Sat., May 12 Pac-12 Championships Eugene, OR All Day
Sun., May 13 Pac-12 Championships Eugene, OR Women 2nd, Men T-5th
Thu., May 24 NCAA Regional Championships Austin, TX All Day
Fri., May 25 NCAA Regional Championships Austin, TX All Day
Sat., May 26 NCAA Regional Championships Austin, TX All Day
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, IA All Day
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Des Moines, IA All Day
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Des Moines, IA All Day
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Des Moines, IA Women 6th, Men 18th
Fri., Jun. 15 USA Junior Track & Field Championships Bloomington, IN All Day
Sat., Jun. 16 USA Junior Track & Field Championships Bloomington, IN All Day
Sun., Jun. 17 USA Junior Track & Field Championships Bloomington, IN All Day
Fri., Jun. 22 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Sat., Jun. 23 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Sun., Jun. 24 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Mon., Jun. 25 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Tue., Jun. 26 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Wed., Jun. 27 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Thu., Jun. 28 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Fri., Jun. 29 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
Sat., Jun. 30 USA Olympic Trials TV Eugene, OR All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford