MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationTime/Result
Sat 09/04/2004 Yale/Harry Anderson Intersectional New Haven, Conn.All Day
Sun 09/05/2004 Yale/Harry Anderson Intersectional New Haven, Conn.All Day
Sat 09/18/2004 Dartmouth/Mrs. Hurst Women's Intersectional Hanover, N.H.All Day
Sun 09/19/2004 Dartmouth/Mrs. Hurst Women's Intersectional Hanover, N.H.All Day
Sat 09/25/2004 USC/PCIYRA Women's Single-Handed PCC's Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Sun 09/26/2004 USC/PCIYRA Women's Single-Handed PCC's Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/02/2004 Bryson Women's Intersectional Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/02/2004 Cal/PCIYRA Men's Single-Handed PCC's Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/03/2004 Cal/PCIYRA Men's Single-Handed PCC's Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/03/2004 Bryson Women's Intersectional Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/09/2004 Cal/Stoney Burke Intersectional Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/10/2004 Cal/Stoney Burke Intersectional Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/16/2004 Yale Women's Intersectional New Haven, Conn.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 USNA/Navy Fall Intersectional Annapolis, Md.All Day
Sun 10/17/2004 USNA/Navy Fall Intersectional Annapolis, Md.All Day
Sun 10/17/2004 Yale Women's Intersectional New Haven, Conn.All Day
Sun 10/17/2004 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/22/2004 Minnesota/ICSA Single-Handed Championships (M, W) Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minn.All Day
Sat 10/23/2004 Minnesota/ICSA Single-Handed Championships (M, W) Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minn.All Day
Sat 10/23/2004 PCIYRA Freshman/Sophomore San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/24/2004 PCIYRA Freshman/Sophomore San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/24/2004 Minnesota/ICSA Single-Handed Championships (M, W) Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minn.All Day
Sun 10/24/2004 Drew Gashler Memorial Alumni & Friends Regatta Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/30/2004 UC Irvine/Sloop PCC's Irvine, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/31/2004 UC Irvine/Sloop PCC's Irvine, Calif.All Day
Sat 11/06/2004 Cal/PCIYRA Women's Fall Championship Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sun 11/07/2004 Cal/PCIYRA Women's Fall Championship Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sat 11/13/2004 UCSB/North-South Intersectional Santa Barbara, Calif.All Day
Sun 11/14/2004 UCSB/North-South Intersectional Santa Barbara, Calif.All Day
Fri 11/19/2004 UC Irvine/ICSA Sloop Nationals Irvine, Calif.All Day
Sat 11/20/2004 UC Irvine/ICSA Sloop Nationals Irvine, Calif.All Day
Sun 11/21/2004 UC Irvine/ICSA Sloop Nationals Irvine, Calif.All Day
Sat 01/08/2005 USC/Rose Bowl Regatta Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sun 01/09/2005 USC/Rose Bowl Regatta Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sat 01/29/2005 UCSD/South 1-2 & Team Racing Mission Bay, Calif.All Day
Sun 01/30/2005 UCSD/South 1-2 & Team Racing Mission Bay, Calif.All Day
Sat 02/12/2005 Cal/North 1-2 Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Sat 02/12/2005 Col of Charleston/Charleston Women's Invite Charleston, SCAll Day
Sun 02/13/2005 Col of Charleston/Charleston Women's Invite Charleston, SCAll Day
Sun 02/13/2005 Cal/North 1-2 Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Sat 02/19/2005 Stanford v. Alumni Team Race Redwood City, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/20/2005 Stanford v. Alumni Team Race Redwood City, Calif.All Day
Sat 02/26/2005 Cal Maritime/North 3-4 Vallejo, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/27/2005 Cal Maritime/North 3-4 Vallejo, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/05/2005 Cal/Cal Team Race Invitational Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/05/2005 McIntyre Team Race Intersectional Redwood City, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/05/2005 USFlorida/U South Florida Women's Int'l St. Petersburg, FLAll Day
Sun 03/06/2005 USFlorida/U South Florida Women's Int'l St. Petersburg, FLAll Day
Sun 03/06/2005 Cal/Cal Team Race Invitational Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Sun 03/06/2005 McIntyre Team Race Intersectional Redwood City, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/19/2005 St. Mary's College/St. Mary's Women's Int'l St. Mary's City, MDAll Day
Sat 03/19/2005 USNA/Truxton Intersectional Annapolis, MDAll Day
Sun 03/20/2005 St. Mary's College/St. Mary's Women's Int'l St. Mary's City, MDAll Day
Sun 03/20/2005 USNA/Truxton Intersectional Annapolis, MDAll Day
Mon 03/21/2005 Georgetown/Spring Break Training Washington, DCALL DAY
Tue 03/22/2005 Georgetown/Spring Break Training Washington, DCALL DAY
Wed 03/23/2005 Georgetown/Spring Break Training Washington, DCALL DAY
Thu 03/24/2005 Georgetown/Spring Break Training Washington, DCALL DAY
Fri 03/25/2005 Georgetown/Spring Break Training Washington, DCALL DAY
Sat 03/26/2005 Connecticut College/So. New England Team Race New London, CTAll Day
Sun 03/27/2005 Connecticut College/So. New England Team Race New London, CTAll Day
Sat 04/02/2005 UCSB/South 5-6 Designate Santa Barbara, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/03/2005 UCSB/South 5-6 Designate Santa Barbara, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/09/2005 Stanford/St. Francis Regatta/North 5-6 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/10/2005 Stanford/St. Francis Regatta/North 5-6 San Francisco, Calif.5th
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 USMMA/Admiral's Cup King's Point, NYAll Day
Sun 04/17/2005 USMMA/Admiral's Cup King's Point, NYAll Day
Sat 04/23/2005 Cal/Women's Pac Coast Champs Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/24/2005 Cal/Women's Pac Coast Champs Treasure Island, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/29/2005 USC/Team Race Pac Coast Champs USSC-Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/30/2005 USC/Dinghy Pac Coast Champs USSC-Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sun 05/01/2005 USC/Dinghy Pac Coast Champs USSC-Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Wed 06/01/2005 U Texas/ICSA Women's North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Thu 06/02/2005 U Texas/ICSA Women's North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 06/03/2005 U Texas/ICSA Women's North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Sun 06/05/2005 U Texas/ICSA Team Race North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Mon 06/06/2005 U Texas/ICSA Team Race North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Tue 06/07/2005 U Texas/ICSA Team Race North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Wed 06/08/2005 U Texas/ICSA/Gill Coed Dinghy North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Thu 06/09/2005 U Texas/ICSA/Gill Coed Dinghy North Americans Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 06/10/2005 U Texas/ICSA/Gill Coed Dinghy North Americans Austin, TXAll Day

#gostanford