MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Men's Basketball Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Sat., Oct. 23 Cardinal-White Scrimmage Stanford, CA 6:00 p.m. PT
Wed., Nov. 10 vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
(exhibition)
Stanford, CA W, 87-56
Mon., Nov. 15 vs. San Diego Stanford, CA W, 64-48
Thu., Nov. 18 vs. Virginia TV Stanford, CA W, 81-60
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Arkansas - Pine Bluff Stanford, CA W, 92-49
76 Classic
Thu., Nov. 25 vs. Murray State TV Anaheim, CA L, 55-52
Fri., Nov. 26 vs. Tulsa TV Anaheim, CA L, 65-53
Sun., Nov. 28 vs. DePaul Anaheim, CA W, 81-74 (OT)
Sun., Dec. 12 vs. UC Riverside Stanford, CA W, 55-48
Wed., Dec. 15 vs. North Carolina A&T Stanford, CA W, 76-59
Sat., Dec. 18 at Butler TV Indianapolis, IN L, 83-50
Big 12/Pac-10 Hardwood Series
Tue., Dec. 21 at Oklahoma State TV Stillwater, OK L, 79-68
Tue., Dec. 28 vs. Yale TV Stanford, CA W, 60-44
Sun., Jan. 2 vs. California * TV Stanford, CA W, 82-68
Thu., Jan. 6 at Arizona State * TV Tempe, AZ W, 55-41
Sun., Jan. 9 at Arizona * TV Tucson, AZ L, 67-57
Thu., Jan. 13 vs. No. 17/18 Washington * Stanford, CA W, 58-56
Sat., Jan. 15 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA L, 61-58
Thu., Jan. 20 at USC * Los Angeles, CA L, 65-42
Sat., Jan. 22 at UCLA * TV Los Angeles, CA L, 68-57
Thu., Jan. 27 vs. Oregon * Stanford, CA L, 67-59
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Oregon State * TV Stanford, CA W, 70-56
Thu., Feb. 3 vs. No. 21/22 Arizona * TV Stanford, CA L, 78-69
Sat., Feb. 5 vs. Arizona State * TV Stanford, CA W, 83-75
Thu., Feb. 10 at Washington State * Pullman, WA W, 75-62
Sat., Feb. 12 at Washington * TV Seattle, WA L, 87-76
Thu., Feb. 17 vs. UCLA * TV Stanford, CA L, 69-65
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. USC * TV Stanford, CA L, 69-53
Thu., Feb. 24 at Oregon State * TV Corvallis, OR L, 87-80
Sat., Feb. 26 at Oregon * TV Eugene, OR W, 88-71
Tue., Mar. 1 vs. Seattle University Stanford, CA W, 77-66
Sat., Mar. 5 at California * TV Berkeley, CA L, 74-55
Pac-10 Tournament
Wed., Mar. 9 vs. Oregon State
(Play-In Round) TV
Los Angeles, CA L, 69-67
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford