MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Cardinal Friady Ticket Promo

Stanford Men's Basketball Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Sun., Oct. 23 Cardinal-White Game Stanford, CA 2:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Ryerson (exhibition) Stanford, CA W, 100-47
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Central Arkansas Stanford, CA W, 91-52
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Mon., Nov. 14 vs. Fresno State (First Round) TV Stanford, CA W, 75-59
Tue., Nov. 15 vs. Colorado State (Second Round) TV Stanford, CA W, 64-52
Fri., Nov. 18 at UC Davis TV Davis, CA W, 70-49
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off
Wed., Nov. 23 vs. Oklahoma State (Semifinals) TV New York, NY W, 82-67
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. No. 5/5 Syracuse (Championship Game) TV New York, NY L, 69-63
Mon., Nov. 28 vs. Pacific Stanford, CA W, 79-37
Thu., Dec. 1 at Seattle University TV Seattle, WA W, 72-49
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. NC State TV Stanford, CA W, 76-72
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. San Diego Stanford, CA W, 75-55
Mon., Dec. 19 vs. Bethune-Cookman Stanford, CA W, 75-56
Thu., Dec. 22 vs. Butler TV Stanford, CA L, 71-66
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. UCLA * TV Stanford, CA W, 60-59
Sat., Dec. 31 vs. USC * TV Stanford, CA W, 51-43
Thu., Jan. 5 at Oregon * TV Eugene, OR L, 78-67
Sat., Jan. 7 at Oregon State * TV Corvallis, OR W, 103-101 (4OT)
Thu., Jan. 12 vs. Utah * TV Stanford, CA W, 68-65
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Colorado * TV Stanford, CA W, 84-64
Thu., Jan. 19 at Washington State * Pullman, WA L, 81-69
Sat., Jan. 21 at Washington * TV Seattle, WA L, 76-63
Sun., Jan. 29 at California * TV Berkeley, CA L, 69-59
Thu., Feb. 2 vs. Arizona State * Stanford, CA W, 68-44
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. Arizona * TV Stanford, CA L, 56-43
Thu., Feb. 9 at UCLA * TV Los Angeles, CA L, 72-61
Sun., Feb. 12 at USC * TV Los Angeles, CA W, 59-47
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Oregon State * Stanford, CA W, 87-82
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Oregon * TV Stanford, CA L, 68-64
Thu., Feb. 23 at Colorado * TV Boulder, CO W, 74-50
Sat., Feb. 25 at Utah * TV Salt Lake City, UT L, 58-57
Sun., Mar. 4 vs. California * TV Stanford, CA W, 75-70
Pac-12 Tournament
Wed., Mar. 7 vs. Arizona State
(First Round) TV
Los Angeles, CA W, 85-65
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. California
(Quarterfinals)
Los Angeles, CA. L, 77-71
Postseason NIT
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Cleveland State
(First Round) TV
Stanford, CA W, 76-65
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Illinois State
(Second Round) TV
Stanford, CA W, 92-88
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Nevada
(Quarterfinals) TV
Stanford, CA W, 84-56
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Massachusetts
(Semifinals) TV
New York, NY W, 74-64
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Minnesota
(Championship Game) TV
New York, NY W, 75-51
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford