MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Men's Basketball Archive

2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Fri., Oct. 19 Friday Frenzy Cardinal-White Scrimamge Stanford, CA 6:00 p.m. PT
Sun., Nov. 4 vs. UNC Pembroke (exhibition) Stanford, CA W, 85-71
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. San Francisco TV Oakland, CA W, 74-62
Mon., Nov. 12 vs. Cal State Fullerton TV Stanford, CA W, 81-68
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Alcorn State TV Stanford, CA W, 69-51
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Belmont TV Stanford, CA L, 70-62
Battle 4 Atlantis
Thu., Nov. 22 vs. No. 13/14 Missouri TV Paradise Island, Bahamas L, 78-70
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Northern Iowa TV Paradise Island, Bahamas W, 66-50
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Minnesota TV Paradise Island, Bahamas L, 66-63
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Seattle TV Stanford, CA W, 68-57
Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Denver TV Stanford, CA W, 71-58
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. UC Davis TV Stanford, CA W, 75-52
Tue., Dec. 18 at No. 25/- NC State TV Raleigh, N.C. L, 88-79
Fri., Dec. 21 at Northwestern TV Evanston, IL W, 70-68
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Lafayette TV Stanford, CA W, 65-59
Thu., Jan. 3 at USC * TV Los Angeles, CA L, 71-69
Sat., Jan. 5 at UCLA * TV Los Angeles, CA L, 68-60
Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Washington State * TV Stanford, CA W, 78-67
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Washington * TV Stanford, CA L, 65-60
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. California * TV Stanford, CA W, 69-59
Thu., Jan. 24 at Colorado * TV Boulder, CO L, 75-54
Sun., Jan. 27 at Utah * TV Salt Lake City, UT W, 87-56
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. No. 10/12 Oregon * TV Stanford, CA W, 76-52
Sun., Feb. 3 vs. Oregon State * TV Stanford, CA W, 81-73
Wed., Feb. 6 at No. 7/7 Arizona * TV Tucson, AZ L, 73-66
Sat., Feb. 9 at Arizona State * TV Tempe, AZ W, 62-59
Thu., Feb. 14 vs. USC * TV Stanford, CA L, 65-64
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. UCLA * TV Stanford, CA L, 88-80
Thu., Feb. 21 at Oregon State * TV Corvallis, OR W, 82-72
Sat., Feb. 23 at No. 23/23 Oregon * TV Eugene, OR L, 77-66
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Colorado * TV Stanford, CA L, 65-63
Sun., Mar. 3 vs. Utah * TV Stanford, CA W, 84-66
Wed., Mar. 6 at California * TV Berkeley, CA W, 83-70
Pac-12 Tournament
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Arizona State (First Round) TV Las Vegas, NV L, 89-88 (OT)
Postseason NIT
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Stephen F. Austin (First Round) TV Stanford, Calif. W, 58-57
Sat., Mar. 23 at Alabama (Second Round) TV Tuscaloosa, AL L, 66-54
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 

#gostanford