MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2001-2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/06/2001 Athletes in Action Stanford, CA  W, 100-81
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/12/2001 EA Sports All Stars Stanford, CA  W, 114-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/17/2001 New Mexico Albuquerque, NM KRONW, 81-66
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Tue 11/20/2001 Southern Utah Stanford, CA  W, 81-63
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 11/24/2001 Purdue Indianapolis, IN KRONW, 78-62
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/01/2001 Texas Chicago, IL Fox Sports NetL, 85-73
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/15/2001 Long Beach St Stanford, CA KRONW, 94-77
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Tue 12/18/2001 Deutsche Banc Alex Brown Stanford Invite (PSU v. SCU) Stanford, CA  4:30 PM
Tue 12/18/2001 Belmont Stanford, CA KRONW, 97-63
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 12/19/2001 Deutsche Banc Alex Brown Stanford Invite (SCU vs. Belmont) Stanford, CA  4:30 PM
Sat 12/22/2001 Las Vegas Showdown (vs. BYU) Las Vegas, NV ESPNL, 81-76
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/29/2001 Michigan St Oakland, CA Fox Sports NetW, 75-64
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/04/2002 California Stanford, CA Fox Sports NetW, 82-62
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Sun 01/06/2002 California Berkeley, CA  L, 68-54
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 01/10/2002 Oregon St Corvallis, OR KRONW, 67-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/12/2002 Oregon Eugene, OR Fox Sports NetL, 87-79
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/17/2002 Washington St Stanford, CA KRONW, 83-50
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 01/19/2002 Washington Stanford, CA KRONW, 105-60
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 01/24/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CA Fox Sports NetW, 86-76
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/26/2002 USC Los Angeles, CA ABCL, 90-82
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 01/31/2002 Arizona St Stanford, CA  W, 90-81
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/02/2002 Arizona Stanford, CA Fox Sports NetL, 88-82
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 02/07/2002 Oregon Stanford, CA  W, 90-87
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/09/2002 Oregon St Stanford, CA KRONW, 77-55
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 02/14/2002 Washington Seattle, WA  W, 91-65
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/16/2002 Washington St Pullman, WA  W, 76-63
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/21/2002 USC Stanford, CA Fox Sports NetL, 77-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/23/2002 UCLA Stanford, CA CBSL, 95-92
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 02/28/2002 Arizona Tucson, AZ Fox Sports NetW, 76-71
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 03/02/2002 Arizona St Tempe, AZ Fox NetW, 81-76
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/07/2002 USC Los Angeles, CA Fox Sports NetL, 103-78
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 03/14/2002 W. Kentucky - NCAA First Round St. Louis, MO CBSW, 84-68
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 03/16/2002 Kansas - NCAA Second Round St. Louis, MO CBSL, 86-63
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | FANSlive GameTracker

#gostanford