MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

1996-97 Stanford Men's Basketball Results

DAY     DATE        OPPONENT                        SITE            TIME
 
WED     Nov 13      GERMAN NATIONAL TEAM            STANFORD        W 88-50
TUES    Nov 19      CHINESE NATIONAL TEAM           STANFORD        W 103-60
Wed-Sat Nov 27-30   The Great Alaska Shootout       Anchorage, AK
Wed     Nov 27      UNC-Greensboro vs Stanford                      W 88-52
Fri     Nov 29      College of Charleston vs Stanford               L 78-82
Sat     Nov 30      Alaska-Anchorage vs Stanford                    W 91-69
Sat     Dec 7       at Arco Arena                   Sacramento, CA  W 81-59
                    Stanford vs Manhattan    
Sat     Dec 14      at University of San Diego      Sports Arena    W 72-70
WED     DEC 18      ALASKA ANCHORAGE                STANFORD        W 105-70
Sun     Dec 22      at Seton Hall                   Meadowlands, NJ W 83-81 OT
SAT     DEC 28      NAVY                            STANFORD        W 85-68
Thur    Jan 2       at Arizona State (SC Pacific)   Tempe, AZ       W 81-65
Sat     Jan 4       at Arizona (SC Pacific)         Tucson, AZ      L 75-76
THUR    Jan 9       UCLA (fx)                       STANFORD        W 109-61
SAT     Jan 11      USC (Fox Sports Net)            STANFORD        W 85-70
Thur    Jan 16      at Oregon (fx)                  Eugene, OR      W 72-69 OT
Sat     Jan 18      at Oregon State (SC Pacific)    Corvallis, OR   L 77-86
THUR    Jan 23      WASHINGTON (Fox Sports Net)     STANFORD        W 78-67
SAT     Jan 25      WASHINGTON STATE (SC Pacific)   STANFORD        W 81-61
Wed     Jan 29      at Cal (SC Pacific)             Berkeley        L 64-70
Thur    Feb 6       at USC                          Los Angeles     L 81-84
Sat     Feb 8       at UCLA (ABC)                   Los Angeles     L 68-87
THUR    Feb 13      OREGON STATE (fx)               STANFORD        W 87-54
SAT     Feb 15      OREGON (SC Pacific)             STANFORD        W 83-61
Thur    Feb 20      at Washington State (fx)        Pullman, WA     W 76-63
Sat     Feb 22      at Washington (Fox Sports Net)  Seattle, WA     L 61-75
MON     Feb 24      SAN DIEGO STATE (SC Pacific)    STANFORD        W 97-50
SAT     Mar 1       CAL (CBS)                       STANFORD        W 73-63
THUR    Mar 6       ARIZONA (fx)                    STANFORD        W 81-80
SAT     Mar 8       ARIZONA STATE (SC Pacific)      STANFORD        W 86-63
Fri     Mar 14      NCAA First Round                Tuscon, AZ      W 80-67
                    (6) Stanford vs. (11) Oklahoma
Sun     Mar 16      NCAA Second Round               Tuscon, AZ      W 72-66
                    (6) Stanford vs. (3) Wake Forest
Thu     Mar 20      NCAA West Regional Semifinal    San Jose, CA    L 77-82 OT
                    (6) Stanford vs. (2) Utah
 HOME GAMES IN CAPS
 
All times listed are local





#gostanford