MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Baseball Archive

2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 11 Cardinal and White (scrimmage) Sunken Diamond 1:00 PM PT
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Vanderbilt Sunken Diamond W, 8-3
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Vanderbilt Sunken Diamond W, 9-5
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Vanderbilt Sunken Diamond W, 18-5
Tue., Feb. 21 at Pacific Stockton, CA W, 9-7 (11)
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Texas Sunken Diamond W, 5-0
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Texas Sunken Diamond W, 6-2
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Texas Sunken Diamond W, 15-1
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. UC Davis Sunken Diamond W, 5-1
Fri., Mar. 2 at Fresno State Fresno, CA L, 4-7
Sat., Mar. 3 at Fresno State Fresno, CA W, 16-0
Sun., Mar. 4 at Fresno State Fresno, CA W, 9-2
Tue., Mar. 6 at Saint Mary's Moraga, CA W, 5-0
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Rice Sunken Diamond W, 4-2 (10)
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Rice Sunken Diamond W, 11-6
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Rice Sunken Diamond L, 0-1
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. USC (Game 1) * Sunken Diamond W, 4-2
  vs. USC (Game 2) * Sunken Diamond W, 3-2
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. USC * Sunken Diamond L, 4-8
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Saint Mary's Sunken Diamond W, 10-4
Fri., Mar. 30 at Arizona * Tucson, AZ L, 7-8
Sat., Mar. 31 at Arizona * Tucson, AZ L, 2-4
Sun., Apr. 1 at Arizona * Tucson, AZ L, 2-6
Mon., Apr. 2 vs. Saint Mary's Sunken Diamond W, 9-8 (12)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Washington * Seattle, WA W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 6 at Washington * Seattle, WA L, 4-6
Sat., Apr. 7 at Washington * Seattle, WA W, 8-6
Mon., Apr. 9 at California Berkeley, CA W, 19-6
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Pacific Stanford, CA W, 8-3
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Oregon * Sunken Diamond L, 2-4 (10)
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Oregon * Sunken Diamond L, 0-5
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Oregon * Sunken Diamond W, 4-2
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. San Jose State Sunken Diamond L, 2-3
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Arizona State * Sunken Diamond W, 17-5
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Arizona State * Sunken Diamond W, 8-7
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Arizona State * Sunken Diamond W, 9-5
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. BYU Sunken Diamond W, 10-9
Fri., Apr. 27 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA W, 7-2
Sat., Apr. 28 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA L, 4-7
Sun., Apr. 29 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA W, 7-2
Tue., May 1 at San Jose State Blethen Field (SJSU) L, 5-8
Fri., May 4 at Oregon State * Corvallis, OR W, 8-2
Sat., May 5 at Oregon State * TV Corvallis, OR L, 2-4
Sun., May 6 at Oregon State * Corvallis, OR L, 4-5 (10)
Fri., May 11 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA W, 3-2
Sat., May 12 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA W, 8-3
Sun., May 13 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA 1:00 PM PT
Tue., May 15 vs. San Francisco Sunken Diamond W, 6-3
Fri., May 18 at Utah * Salt Lake City, UT W, 6-0
Sat., May 19 at Utah * Salt Lake City, UT W, 8-1
Sun., May 20 at Utah * Salt Lake City, UT W, 4-1
Tue., May 22 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA W, 10-5
Fri., May 25 vs. California * TV Sunken Diamond L, 4-5 (18)
Sat., May 26 vs. California * Sunken Diamond L, 5-15
Sun., May 27 vs. California * Sunken Diamond W, 5-3
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Jun. 1 vs. Fresno State Palo Alto, CA W, 9-1
Sat., Jun. 2 vs. Pepperdine Palo Alto, CA W, 5-4
Sun., Jun. 3 vs. Pepperdine Palo Alto, CA W, 8-7
Fri., Jun. 8 vs. Florida State Tallahassee, FL L, 17-1
Sun., Jun. 10 vs. Florida State Tallahassee, FL L, 18-7
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford