MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Women's Tennis Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
ITA All-American Championships
Tue., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Wed., Oct. 5 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Thu., Oct. 6 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Fri., Oct. 7 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Sat., Oct. 8 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Sun., Oct. 9 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Saint Mary's Invitational
Fri., Oct. 14 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, CA All Day
Sat., Oct. 15 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, CA All Day
Sun., Oct. 16 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, CA All Day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, CA All Day
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, CA All Day
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, CA All Day
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, CA All Day
Tue., Oct. 25 ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, CA 10:30 a.m. PT
ITA National Indoor Championships
Thu., Nov. 3 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day
Fri., Nov. 4 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day
Sat., Nov. 5 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day
Mon., Nov. 21 at Hawai'i
(exhibition)
Kohala Coast, HI W, 6-1
Freeman Invitational
Fri., Jan. 13 Freeman Invitational Las Vegas, NV All Day
Sat., Jan. 14 Freeman Invitational Las Vegas, NV All Day
Sun., Jan. 15 Freeman Invitational Las Vegas, NV All Day
NCTC Classic
Fri., Jan. 13 NCTC Classic Indian Wells, CA All Day
Sat., Jan. 14 NCTC Classic Indian Wells, CA All Day
Sun., Jan. 15 NCTC Classic Indian Wells, CA All Day
Wed., Feb. 1 vs. No. 58 UC Davis Stanford, CA W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 4 at Oregon * Eugene, OR W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. No. 27 Pepperdine Stanford, CA W, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. No. 1 Florida Stanford, CA W, 5-2
Tue., Feb. 21 vs. No. 36 Saint Mary's Stanford, CA W, 6-1
Wed., Feb. 29 vs. San Francisco Stanford, CA W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 2 at No. 7 California Berkeley, CA W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 4 at No. 28 Washington * Seattle, WA W, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 9 at No. 28 Utah * Salt Lake City, UT W, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 11 at Colorado * Boulder, CO W, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. No. 38 Washington State * Stanford, CA canceled, rain
Wed., Mar. 28 at No. 51 UNLV Las Vegas, NV W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. No. 27 Arizona State * Stanford, CA W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. No. 28 Arizona * Stanford, CA W, 4-0
Wed., Apr. 4 vs. Cal Poly Stanford, CA W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Santa Clara Stanford, CA W, 7-0
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. No. 4 USC * Stanford, CA W, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. No. 1 UCLA * Stanford, CA L, 5-2
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. No. 10 California * Stanford, CA W, 4-3
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. No. 31 Washington State * Ojai, CA W, 7-0
Pac-12 Championships
Thu., Apr. 26 Pac-12 Championships Ojai, CA TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 Pac-12 Championships Ojai, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 Pac-12 Championships Ojai, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 29 Pac-12 Championships Ojai, CA TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 11 Stony Brook
(First Round)
Stanford, CA W, 4-0
Sat., May 12 vs. No. 29 Yale
(Second Round)
Stanford, CA W, 4-0
Thu., May 17 vs. No. 12 Northwestern
(Round of 16)
Athens, GA W, 4-1
Sat., May 19 vs. No. 4 USC
(Quarterfinals)
Athens, GA L, 4-2
Wed., May 23 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA TBA
Thu., May 24 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA TBA
Fri., May 25 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA TBA
Sat., May 26 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA TBA
Sun., May 27 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA TBA
Mon., May 28 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships Athens, GA 9:00 a.m. PT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford