MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Stanford Women's Soccer Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. Penn State Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 4-0
Sun., Aug. 21 vs. Pacific Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 5-2
Fri., Aug. 26 at Maryland College Park, Md. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Mon., Aug. 29 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. W, 4-1
Sun., Sep. 4 vs. Northwestern Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 6-0
Stanford Nike Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Notre Dame Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. UC Irvine Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-0
Thu., Sep. 15 at Portland TV Portland, Ore. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 18 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Arizona * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 7-0
Fri., Sep. 30 at Washington State * Pullman, Wash. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 2 at Washington * Seattle, Wash. W, 1-0 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. USC * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 9 vs. UCLA * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 14 at Arizona State * TV Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Utah * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 4-0
Sun., Oct. 23 vs. Colorado * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 28 at Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore. W, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 30 at Oregon * Eugene, Ore. W, 2-0
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. California * Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-0
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Montana Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. South Carolina Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-0
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Boston College Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Oklahoma State Laird Q. Cagan Stadium W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri., Dec. 2 vs. Florida State TV Kennesaw, Ga. W, 3-0
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. Duke Kennesaw, Ga. W, 1-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford