MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sun 08/31/2003 Long Beach State Stanford, Calif.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/2003 Portland Stanford, Calif.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sun 09/07/2003 Pepperdine Stanford, Calif.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/2003 Harvard (Harvard Invitational) Cambridge, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/2003 Dartmouth (Harvard Invitational) Cambridge, Mass.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/19/2003 Notre Dame (Santa Clara/adidas Classic) Santa Clara, Calif. (CSTV) CSTVT, 0-0 (2OT)
Livestats
Sun 09/21/2003 Georgia (Santa Clara/adidas Classic) Santa Clara, Calif. (CSTV) CSTVL, 1-0
Livestats
Wed 09/24/2003 San Francisco Stanford, Calif.  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/27/2003 Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.  W, 1-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/2003 Santa Clara (Stanford/Nike Invitational) Stanford, Calif.  L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/2003 LMU (Stanford/Nike Invitational) Stanford, Calif.  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/2003 Arizona State Phoenix, Ariz.  L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/17/2003 UCLA Stanford, Calif.  T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/2003 USC Stanford, Calif.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/2003 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/2003 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/2003 Washington Stanford, Calif.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/02/2003 Washington State Stanford, Calif.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/2003 California Stanford, Calif.  W, 2-1 (OT)
Recap
Fri 11/14/2003 Santa Clara (NCAA First Round) Santa Clara, Calif.  L, 1-0
Livestats

#gostanford