MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

1996 Schedule & Results

Day     Date        Opponent                        Location            Time/Result
Sat.    Aug.  24    San Jose State (scrimmage)      Stanford, CA        ---
Fri.    Aug.  30    Hawaii                          Honolulu, HI        W 1-0
Sun.    Sept.  1    Saint Mary's                    Honolulu, HI        W 2-0
Sun.    Sept.  8    Oregon State*                   Stanford, CA        W 2-1
University Of North Carolina Classic
Fri.    Sept. 13    Duke                            Chapel Hill, NC     L 0-3
Sun.    Sept. 15    North Carolina                  Chapel Hill, NC     L 1-6
    
Thu.    Sept. 19    University of San Francisco     Stanford, CA        W 1-0
Sun.    Sept. 22    Santa Clara                     Stanford, CA        L 1-2
Fri.    Sept. 27    Arizona*                        Tucson, AZ          W 3-2
Sun.    Sept. 29    Wyoming                         Tucson, AZ          W 6-0
Stanford Nike Invitational
Fri.    Oct.   4    Santa Clara vs. Butler          Stanford, CA        ---
                    STANFORD vs. Clemson            Stanford, CA        L 0-1
Sun.    Oct.   6    Clemson vs. Santa Clara         Stanford, CA        ---
                    STANFORD vs. Butler             Stanford, CA        W 1-0
SANTA CLARA NIKE CLASSIC
Fri.    Oct.  11    Notre Dame                      Santa Clara, CA     L 0-4
Sun.    Oct.  13    Colorado College                Santa Clara, CA     W 2-0
Fri.    Oct.  18    University of San Diego         Stanford, CA        L 0-1
Fri.    Oct.  25    Washington State*               Stanford, CA        W 1-0 (OT)
Sun.    Oct.  27    Washington*                     Stanford, CA        W 3-1
Fri.    Nov.   1    USC*                            Los Angeles, CA     W 1-0
Sun.    Nov.   3    UCLA*                           Los Angeles, CA     W 2-1 (OT)
Thur.   Nov.   7    Sacramento State                Stanford, CA        W 3-1
Sun.    Nov.  10    California*                     Berkeley, CA        L 0-1
Sat.    Nov.  16    NCAA Playoffs - Round 1         Santa Clara, CA     L 2-3
                    vs. Santa Clara
*indicates Pacific-10 Conference game


#gostanford