MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Men's Tennis Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/11/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/06/2000 National Collegiate Team Tennis Stanford, Calif.
(Merrill Corporation hosts)
Recap |
Sat 10/07/2000 National Collegiate Team Tennis Stanford, Calif.
(Merrill Corporation hosts)
Recap |
Sun 10/08/2000 National Collegiate Team Tennis Stanford, Calif.
(Merrill Corporation hosts)
 
Tue 10/10/2000 ITA All-American Stone Mountain, Georgia Recap
Wed 10/11/2000 ITA All-American Stone Mountain, Georgia Recap
Thu 10/12/2000 ITA All-American Stone Mountain, Georgia Recap
Fri 10/13/2000 ITA All-American Stone Mountain, Georgia 
Recap
Sat 10/14/2000 ITA All-American Stone Mountain, Georgia 
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 ITA Regional/Indoor Qualifying Pleasanton, Calif. Recap
Sun 10/29/2000 ITA Regional/Indoor Qualifying Berkeley/San Francisco, Calif. Recap
Mon 10/30/2000 ITA Regional/Indoor Qualifying Pleasanton, Calif. Recap
Tue 10/31/2000 ITA Regional/Indoor Qualifying Berkeley, Calif. Recap
Wed 11/01/2000 ITA Regional/Indoor Qualifying Berkeley, Calif. Recap
Fri 11/24/2000 Hawaii Honolulu, Haw.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 Sherwood Collegiate Cup Thousand Oaks, Calif. Recap
Sun 01/14/2001 Sherwood Collegiate Cup Thousand Oaks, Calif. Recap
Mon 01/15/2001 Sherwood Collegiate Cup Thousand Oaks, Calif. Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Washington* Seattle, Wash.W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 02/01/2001 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, Tex. Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, Tex. Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, Tex. Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, Tex. Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 San Diego St Stanford, Calif.
(Comdisco Ventures Presents
W, 5-2
Recap |
Thu 02/15/2001 Princeton @ National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.W, 4-0
Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Florida @ National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Duke @ National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 UCLA @ National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.L, 4-2
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 UC Irvine Stanford, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.W, 6-0
Recap
Fri 03/02/2001 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif. Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif. Recap
Sun 03/04/2001 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif. Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 William & Mary Stanford, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/28/2001 Brigham Young Stanford, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.W, 6-1
Recap
Wed 04/04/2001 Utah Stanford, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 UCLA* Los Angeles, Calif.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 USC* Los Angeles, Calif.W, 4-2
Recap
Tue 04/10/2001 California* Stanford, Calif.
(Cashin Company Realtors Presents
W, 5-2
Recap |
Fri 04/13/2001 Arizona State* Stanford, Calif.
(Deutsche Banc Alex.Brown Presents 'Pac-10 Weekend')
W, 6-1
Recap |
Sat 04/14/2001 Arizona* Stanford, Calif.
(Deutsche Banc Alex.Brown Presents 'Pac-10 Weekend')
W, 7-0
Recap |
Tue 04/17/2001 Pepperdine Stanford, Calif.
(Cashin Company Realtors Presents
W, 5-2
Recap |
Sat 04/21/2001 UCLA Stanford, Calif.
(Bank of the West Presents
W, 4-3
Recap |
Sun 04/22/2001 USC Stanford, Calif.
(Bank of the West Presents
W, 6-1
Recap |
Thu 04/26/2001 Pac-10 Individual Championships Ojai, Calif. Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Pac-10 Individual Championships Ojai, Calif. Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Pac-10 Individual Championships Ojai, Calif. Recap
Sun 04/29/2001 Pac-10 Individual Championships Ojai, Calif. Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Pacific - NCAA 1st Round Stanford, Calif.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 05/13/2001 Oklahoma State - NCAA 2nd Round Stanford, Calif.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 05/19/2001 Pepperdine (NCAA Round of 16) Athens, GeorgiaW, 4-1
Recap
Mon 05/21/2001 Tennessee (NCAA Quarterfinals) Athens, GeorgiaL, 4-2
Recap
Thu 05/24/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Georgia Recap
Fri 05/25/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Georgia Recap
Sat 05/26/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Georgia Recap
Sun 05/27/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Georgia Recap

* Pacific-10 Conference match


#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod