MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/04/2000

1999-2000 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Sat., Sep. 4 at Texas TV Austin, Texas L, 69-17
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. Washington St TV Stanford, Calif. W, 54-17
Sat., Sep. 18 at Arizona TV Tucson, Ariz. W, 50-22
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. UCLA Stanford, Calif. W, 42-32
Sat., Oct. 2 vs. San Jose St Stanford, Calif. L, 44-39
Sat., Oct. 16 at Oregon St Stanford, Calif. W, 21-17
Sat., Oct. 23 at USC Los Angeles W, 35-31
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Washington * Seattle, WA L, 35-30
Sat., Nov. 13 at Arizona St Tempe, Ariz. W, 50-30
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. California Stanford, Calif. W, 31-13
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. Notre Dame TV Stanford, Calif. W, 40-37
Sat., Jan. 1 at Wisconsin Pasadena, Calif. (Rose Bowl) L, 17-9
Fri., Jun. 2 at Tacoma San Diego, CA L, 32-14
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
Stanford in the NFL - Week 4