MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/05/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 11/13/1999 Stanford Figure Invitational deGuerre Pool11:00 AM
Sat 01/29/2000 California Invitational Berkeley, Calif.W, 86-72
Recap
Sun 01/30/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 86-69
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 William & Mary Invite Williamsburg, Va.1st, 107 pts.
Recap
Sun 02/06/2000 Keuka College Keuka Park, NY1st
Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 Wheaton Invitational Norton, Mass.All Day
Sun 02/20/2000 Wheaton Invitational Norton, MAAll Day
Sat 02/26/2000 Washington -- Tentative TBATBA
Sat 03/04/2000 Western Regional Championships deGuerre PoolTBA
Wed 03/15/2000 National Championships Columbus, OhioAll Day
Thu 03/16/2000 National Championships Columbus, Ohio Recap
Fri 03/17/2000 National Championships Columbus, Ohio1st
Recap
Sat 03/18/2000 National Championships Columbus, Ohio2nd, 89
Recap

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Bowl Central
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod