MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/04/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/14/2000 Cal, UCSB Berkeley, Calif2nd, 214.400
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Cal Stanford, Calif.L, 222.7-215.605
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 Cardinal Open Stanford, Calif.T, 1-1
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 BYU Invite Provo, UtahL, 226-219
Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 Winter Cup Las VegasAll Day
Sat 02/12/2000 SW Cup Open Tempe, Ariz.7:00 PM PT
Sat 02/12/2000 Winter Cup Las VegasAll Day
Sat 02/19/2000 Cal Berkeley, Calif.L, 227.675-223.300
Recap
Thu 02/24/2000 Peter Vidmar Invite Los AngelesT, 1-1
Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 Cal/Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 228.95-225.6
Recap
Sat 03/11/2000 UCSB Invite Santa Barbara, Calif.7:30 PM PT
Sat 03/18/2000 MPSF Championship Colorado Spring, Colo.4th, 226.000
Recap
Sun 03/19/2000 MPSF Championship Colorado Spring, Colo.7:00 PM PT
Fri 04/14/2000 NCAA Qualifier Iowa City, Iowa5th, 226.125
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 NCAA Championships (Team and All Around Finals) Iowa City, Iowa13th, 8.650
Recap
Sun 04/16/2000 NCAA Championships (Event Finals) Iowa City, Iowa7:00 PM PT

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Bowl Central
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod