MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/06/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 10/09/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, WA6th, 307 (+19)
Recap
Tue 10/10/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, WA5th, 609 (+33)
Recap
Wed 10/11/2000 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Redmond, WA2nd, 908 (+44)
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 Stanford/Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CAAll Day
Sat 10/21/2000 Stanford/Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CA2nd, 582 (+6)
Recap
Sun 10/22/2000 Stanford/Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CA3rd, 886 (+22)
Recap
Fri 11/03/2000 Golf World Invitational Hilton Head, S.C.6th, 298 (+10)
Recap
Sat 11/04/2000 Golf World Invitational HIlton Head, S.C.8th, 594 (+18)
Recap
Sun 11/05/2000 Golf World Invitational Hilton Head, S.C.7th, 890 (+26)
Recap
Mon 02/12/2001 TRW Regional Challenge Palos Verdes, CA2nd, 300 (+16)
Recap
Tue 02/13/2001 TRW Regional Challenge Palos Verdes, CA6th, 609 (+31)
Recap
Wed 02/14/2001 TRW Regional Challege Palos Verdes, CA3rd, 900 (+48)
Recap
Mon 02/19/2001 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, AZ4th, 298 (+10)
Recap
Tue 02/20/2001 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, AZAll Day
Wed 02/21/2001 Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, AZ2nd, 883 (+19)
Recap
Mon 03/05/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CA7th, 302 (+14)
Recap
Tue 03/06/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CA4th, 593 (+17)
Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CA4th, 877 (+13)
Recap
Wed 03/28/2001 Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, FL1st, 297 (+9)
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, AZ9th, 307 (+19)
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, AZ8th, 607 (+31)
Recap
Sun 04/08/2001 PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, AZ4th, 896 (+32)
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Peg Barnard California Collegiate Stanford, CA1st, 301 (+13)
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Peg Bernard California Collegiate Stanford, CA1st, 595 (+19)
Recap
Mon 04/23/2001 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, AZ3rd, 295 (+7)
Recap
Tue 04/24/2001 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, AZ3rd, 589 (+13)
Recap
Wed 04/25/2001 Pac-10 Championships Tempe, AZ2nd, 876 (+12)
Recap
Thu 05/10/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, OR2nd, 302
Recap
Fri 05/11/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, OR2nd, 594 (+18)
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 NCAA West Regional Corvallis, OR2nd, 888 (+24)
Recap
Wed 05/23/2001 NCAA Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL4th, 298 (+10)
Recap
Thu 05/24/2001 NCAA Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL9th, 601 (+15)
Recap
Fri 05/25/2001 NCAA Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL Recap | Live Scoreboard
Sat 05/26/2001 NCAA Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL9th, 1201 (+12)
Recap | Live Scoreboard

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
2014 Cardinal & White Spring Game
Muscle Milk Student Athletes