MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/05/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 09/01/1999 Houston Houston, TexasW, 3-0
Stats
Fri 09/03/1999 Texas Austin, TexasL, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Mon 09/06/1999 Tulane New Orleans, LAW, 3-1
Stats
Wed 09/08/1999 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.W, 3-1
Stats
Thu 09/16/1999 Washington* SeattleW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/17/1999 Washington State* Pullman, WAW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/21/1999 California* Berkeley, Calif.W, 3-1
Recap
Fri 09/24/1999 Utah Stanford, Calif.
(Pac-10/Mountain West Challenge)
W, 3-0
Don Shaw speaks on the season and the Pac-10/Mountain West "Conference Challenge".
Sat 09/25/1999 Brigham Young Stanford, Calif.
(Pac-10-Mountain West Challenge)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/28/1999 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/30/1999 Oregon* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/01/1999 Oregon State* Palo Alto, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/07/1999 UCLA* Los AngelesL, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/08/1999 USC* Los Angeles, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/14/1999 Arizona State* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/15/1999 Arizona* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/19/1999 Pacific Stanford, Calif.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/22/1999 California* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/24/1999 Hawaii HonoluluW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/29/1999 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/30/1999 Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/05/1999 UCLA Palo Alto, Calif.W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/06/1999 USC * Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/12/1999 Arizona State* Tempe, ArizW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/13/1999 Arizona* Tucson, ArizW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 11/18/1999 Washington State* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/19/1999 Washington* Stanford, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/23/1999 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/02/1999 Florida Atlantic Maples Pavillion
(NCAA First Round)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/03/1999 Santa Clara Maples Pavillion
(NCAA Second Round )
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/09/1999 Arizona Maples Pavillion
(NCAA Regionals)
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/10/1999 UC Santa Barbara Maples Pavillion
(NCAA Regionals)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/16/1999 Long Beach State Honolulu, Hawaii
(NCAA Semifinals)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/18/2000 Penn State Honolulu, Hawaii
(NCAA Championship)
L, 3-0
Stats

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week