MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000 Women's Gymnastics Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/27/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/06/2001 Super Six Challenge Tuscaloosa, Ala.3rd, 195.300
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 01/19/2001 UCLA Stanford, CAL, 196.925-194.675
Recap
Sun 01/28/2001 Fox Sports Net Northwest Challenge Seattle, Wash.1st, 196.050
Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 Minnesota Stanford, Calif.W, 197.425-195.650
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Arizona St Stanford, Calif.W, 197.050-196.725
Recap
Sun 02/11/2001 Washington Seattle, Wash.2nd
Sun 02/18/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.
(with men)
W, 196.950-196.075
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.W, 196.300-196.200
Recap
Fri 03/02/2001 Oregon St Stanford, Calif.W, 197.050-195.050
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Brigham Young Stanford, Calif.W, 196.875-195.225
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 Brigham Young Provo, UtahW, 196.775-194.300
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 PAC-10 Championships Seattle, Wash.1st, 197.850
Live Meet Coverage
Sat 04/07/2001 NCAA Regionals TBA2nd, 196.725
Recap
Thu 04/19/2001 NCAA Championships Athens, GA8th, 195.400
Live Scoring
Fri 04/20/2001 NCAA Championships Athens, GA 
Sat 04/21/2001 NCAA Championships Athens, GA Live Scoring

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
2014 Cardinal & White Spring Game
Muscle Milk Student Athletes