MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/05/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/06/2001 California Stanford, Calif.L, 204.150-190.650
Sat 01/27/2001 Cardinal Open Stanford, Calif.2nd, 194.900
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, Nev.TBA
Sat 02/10/2001 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, Nev. Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Cal Berkeley, Calif.1st, 211.050-197.250
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 Peter Vidmar Invite Los Angeles, Calif.7:00 PM PT
Sat 02/24/2001 Illinois Stanford, Calif.L, 210.25-204.85-1
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Southwestern Cup Tempe, Ariz.7:00 PM PT
Thu 03/08/2001 Michigan State, Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.2nd
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 Oklahoma, Ohio State Norman, Okla.L
Recap
Fri 03/23/2001 MPSF Championships Berkeley, Calif.4th
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 MPSF Championships Berkeley, Calif. Stats
Thu 04/05/2001 NCAA Regional Qualifier Columbus, Ohio Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio Recap

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Bowl Central
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod