MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/04/2000

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sun 10/31/1999 Marathon Oil Palo Alto, Calif.  W, 96-61
Recap
Thu 11/04/1999 Athletes in Action Palo Alto, Calif.  W, 90-77
Recap
Thu 11/11/1999 Duke New York
(Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament)
ESPN2W, 80-79 (OT)
Recap
Fri 11/12/1999 Iowa New York
(Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament)
ESPNW, 72-58
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/20/1999 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.  W, 62-49
Recap
Wed 11/24/1999 CSU-Bakersfield Palo Alto, Calif.  W, 72-31
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/27/1999 Auburn Anaheim, Calif.
(John Wooden Classic)
 W, 67-58
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/11/1999 Georgia Tech Atlanta
(Delta Air Lines Classic for Kids)
ESPNW, 64-61 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/16/1999 Nevada Palo Alto, Calif. FSBAW, 68-39
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/18/1999 Sacramento State Palo Alto, Calif. FSBAW, 78-56
Recap | Stats
Tue 12/21/1999 Mississippi State Oakland, Calif.
(Pete Newell Challenge)
Fox SportsW, 76-56
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/29/1999 New Hampshire Palo Alto, Calif.
(Stanford Invitational)
 W, 119-60
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/30/1999 Davidson Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Invitational)
FSBAW, 87-61
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/06/2000 Arizona State* Palo Alto, Calif. Fox SportsW, 86-67
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/08/2000 Arizona* Palo Alto, Calif. Fox SportsL, 68-65
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/13/2000 Oregon St.* Corvallis, Ore. Fox SportsW, 73-45
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/15/2000 Oregon* Eugene, Ore. FSBAW, 85-71
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/22/2000 California* Berkeley, Calif. ABCW, 81-70
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/27/2000 Washington* Palo Alto, Calif. Bay TVW, 92-62
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Washington State* Palo Alto, Calif. FSBAW, 63-38
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/03/2000 UCLA* Los Angeles Fox SportsW, 78-63
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 USC* Sports Arena FSBAW, 67-57
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/10/2000 Oregon* Palo Alto, Calif. Bay TVW, 76-61
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Oregon St.* Palo Alto, Calif. Fox SportsW, 82-56
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 California* Palo Alto, Calif. Fox SportsW, 101-50
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/24/2000 Washington State* Pullman, Wash.  W, 89-52
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Washington* Seattle FSBAW, 77-52
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/02/2000 USC* Palo Alto, Calif. Bay TVW, 111-68
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 UCLA* Palo Alto, Calif. CBSL, 94-93 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/09/2000 Arizona* Tuscon, Ariz. Fox SportsL, 86-81
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz. FSBAW, 65-57
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 South Carolina State NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
(Birmingham, Ala.)
CBSW, 84-65
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 North Carolina NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
(Birmingham, Ala.)
CBSL, 60-53
Recap | Stats

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
2014 Cardinal & White Spring Game
Muscle Milk Student Athletes