MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000 Women's Soccer Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/20/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/27/2000 St. Mary's Stanford, Calif.W, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/01/2000 Wisconsin Stanford, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Connecticut Notre Dame, Ind.
(Notre Dame Tournament)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/10/2000 Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind.
(Notre Dame Tournament)
L, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 Virginia Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Nike Invitational)
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/17/2000 Maryland Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford Nike Invitational)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 Santa Clara San Jose, Calif.
(Adidas Bay Area Classic)
L, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/24/2000 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.
(Adidas Bay Area Classic)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 Wake Forest Santa Clara, Calif.
(Santa Clara Adidas Classic))
T, 2-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/01/2000 Weber State Santa Clara, Calif.
(Santa Clara Adidas Classic)
W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Washington SeattleL, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 Washington State Pullman, Wash.W, 1-0 (2OT)
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/15/2000 California Berkeley, Calif.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 Arizona Stanford, Calif.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/22/2000 Arizona State Stanford, Calif.W, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 UCLA Los AngelesL, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/29/2000 USC Los AngelesW, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/03/2000 Oregon Stanford, Calif.W, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/05/2000 Oregon St Stanford, Calif.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 11/08/2000 NCAA First Round vs. San Jose State Stanford, Calif.W, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 NCAA Second Round vs. Utah Provo, UtahL, 5-0
Recap | Stats

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod