MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/05/2000

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/01/1999 U.S. National Team Stanford, Calif.
(Exhibition)
 L, 101-58
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/12/1999 Lokomotiva Kosice (Slovakia) Stanford, Calif.
(Exhibition)
 W, 83-52
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/19/1999 San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  W, 75-64
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/21/1999 Iowa State Stanford, Calif.  W, 95-82
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/26/1999 Tennessee Stanford, Calif. Fox Sports Bay AreaL, 79-73
Recap | Stats
Sun 12/12/1999 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.  L, 74-69
Recap | Stats
Tue 12/14/1999 St. Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa.  L, 69-41
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/18/1999 Western Michigan Stanford, Calif.  W, 80-66
Recap | Stats
Mon 12/20/1999 Pacific Stockton, Calif. Media OneW, 70-55
Recap | Stats
Mon 12/27/1999 Saint Mary's Stanford, Calif. Bay TVW, 77-65
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/29/1999 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 57-48
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/02/2000 Colorado Stanford, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 83-48
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/06/2000 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz. Cox CommunicationsL, 74-68
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/08/2000 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz  W, 98-95
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/13/1999 Oregon State* Stanford, Calif.  W, 78-58
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/15/2000 Oregon* Stanford, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 78-62
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/21/2000 California* Stanford, Calif. Bay TVW, 83-57
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/27/2000 Washington* Seattle, Wash.  L, 85-83
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Washington State* Pullman, Wash.  W, 83-67
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/03/2000 UCLA* Stanford, Calif. Cable Co-opW, 83-68
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 USC* Stanford, Calif.  W, 69-56
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/10/2000 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.  L, 61-57
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore.  W, 58-54
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 California* Berkeley, Calif.  W, 81-56
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/24/2000 Washington State* Stanford, Calif. Cable Co-opW, 78-73
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Washington* Stanford, Calif.  W, 76-46
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/03/2000 UCLA* Los Angeles, Calif. Fox Sports NetL, 64-61
Recap | Stats | Quotes
Sun 03/05/2000 USC* Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 66-64
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/09/2000 Arizona* Stanford, Calif. Bay TVL, 79-72
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Arizona State* Stanford, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 91-67
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Michigan NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
(Athens, Ga.)
 W, 81-74 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/20/2000 Georgia NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
(Athens, Ga.)
ESPN2L, 83-64
Recap | Stats

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
2014 Cardinal & White Spring Game
Muscle Milk Student Athletes