MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/27/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/29/2000 National Pole Vault Summit Reno, Nev.
(Indoor)
All Day
Sat 01/29/2000 Silver State Indoor Invitational Reno, Nev.
(Indoor)
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 Air Force Quadranglar Colorado Springs, Colo.
(Indoor)
3rd, 134
Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor)
All Day
Fri 02/11/2000 Cyclone Invitational Ames, Iowa
(Indoor)
All Day
Sat 02/12/2000 Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor)
All Day
Sat 02/12/2000 Cyclone Invitational Ames, Iowa
(Indoor)
All Day
Fri 02/25/2000 MPSF Championships Reno, Nev.
(Indoor)
1st, 34
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 MPSF Championships Reno, Nev.
(Indoor)
2nd, 116
Recap
Thu 03/02/2000 Chico State Chico, Calif.All Day
Fri 03/03/2000 Chico State Chico, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/04/2000 Cal Poly Stanford, Calif. Recap
Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor)
9th, 10
Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor)
11th, 15
Recap
Sat 03/25/2000 Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sun 03/26/2000 Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Stats
Thu 03/30/2000 Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Fri 03/31/2000 Berkeley Berkeley, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/01/2000 UC Davis, Washington Davis, Calif.1st, 190
Recap
Sat 04/08/2000 Hayward Relays Eugene, Ore. Stats
Thu 04/13/2000 Azusa Pacific Multi-Events Azusa, Calif. Recap
Thu 04/13/2000 Azusa Pacific Azusa, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/14/2000 Azusa Pacific Multi-Events Azusa, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/14/2000 Azusa Pacific Azusa, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/14/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/16/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 Bruce Drummond Invitational Sacramento, Calif. Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, IowaAll Day
recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 California State Meet Berkeley, Calif. Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 California State Meet Berkeley, Calif. Stats
Fri 05/05/2000 Cardinal Invitational Stanford, Calif. Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 The Big Meet Berkeley, Calif.L, 83 2/3-79 1/3
Stats
Fri 05/12/2000 Cardinal Qualifier Stanford, Calif. Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Modesto Relays Modesto, Calif.All Day
Sat 05/13/2000 Pac-10 Heptathlon/Decathlon Championships Eugene, Ore. Stats
Sun 05/14/2000 Pac-10 Heptathlon Championships Eugene, Ore. Stats
Sat 05/20/2000 Pacific-10 Championships Eugene, Ore. Recap
Sun 05/21/2000 Pacific-10 Championships Eugene, Ore. Recap
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Championsips Durham, N.C. Recap
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Championsips Durham, N.C.All Day
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Championsips Durham, N.C. Recap
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Championsips Durham, N.C.All Day
Fri 06/23/2000 USA Junior Championships Denton, TexasAll Day
Sat 06/24/2000 USA Junior Championships Denton, TexasAll Day
Fri 07/14/2000 USA Olympic Trials (Begin) Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sun 07/23/2000 USA Olympic Trials (End) Sacramento, Calif.All Day

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
Muscle Milk Student Athletes