MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/05/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/21/2000 Long Beach Open Long Beach, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sun 10/22/2000 Long Beach Open Long Beach, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sat 11/11/2000 PCS Circuit San Francisco, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sun 11/12/2000 PCS Circuit San Franicsco, Calif.9:00 AM ET
Sat 12/09/2000 NAC Ontario, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sun 12/10/2000 NAC Ontario, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sat 01/06/2001 PCS Circuit Las Vegas, Nev.9:00 AM MT
Sun 01/07/2001 PCS Circuit Las Vegas, Nev.9:00 AM MT
Sat 01/27/2001 Penn State Tournament Happy Valley, Penn.9:00 AM ET
Fri 02/09/2001 Duke Tournament Durham, N.C.9:00 AM ET
Sat 02/10/2001 Duke Tournament Durham, N.C. Recap
Sun 03/11/2001 NCAA Regionals Colorado Springs, Colo. Recap
Thu 03/22/2001 NCAA Championships Kenosha, Wisc. Recap
Fri 03/23/2001 NCAA Championships Kenosha, Wisc. Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 NCAA Championships Kenosha, Wisc. Recap
Sun 03/25/2001 NCAA Championships Kenosha, Wisc.4th
Recap


#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Bowl Central
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod