MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-00 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/27/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/01/1999 Texas A&M (WingspanBank.com/WTT National Team Tennis Champ.) Taube Family Tennis Center
(Hosted by Merrill Corporation)
Recap |
Sat 10/02/1999 USC & Arizona St.(WingspanBank.com/WTT National Team Tennis) Taube Family Tennis Center
(Hosted by Merrill Corporation)
Recap |
Sun 10/03/1999 Princeton (WingspanBank.com/WTT National Team Tennis) Taube Family Tennis Center
(Hosted by Merrill Corportation)
Recap |
Sun 11/07/1999 Regional Championship Seattle Recap | Recap
Tue 01/25/2000 Hawaii Taube Family Tennis CenterW, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/03/2000 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, TXAll Day
Fri 02/04/2000 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, TX Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, TX Recap
Sun 02/06/2000 ITA Individual Indoors Dallas, TXAll Day
Fri 02/11/2000 San Diego State Taube Family Tennis Center
(Kickoff Weekend presented by Left at Albuquerque)
Recap |
Sat 02/12/2000 Georgia Tech Taube Family Tennis Center
(Kickoff Weekend presented by Left at Albuquerque)
W, 4-0
Recap |
Fri 02/18/2000 Washington* Taube Family Tennis Center
(Pac-10 Weekend presented by Comdisco Ventures)
W, 5-2
Recap |
Sat 02/19/2000 Oregon* Taube Family Tennis Center
(Pac-10 Weekend presented by Comdisco Ventures)
W, 6-1
Recap |
Scoreboard

Thu 02/24/2000 Illinois Louisville, KY
(National Team Indoors)
W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/25/2000 Indiana State Louisville, KY
(National Team Indoors)
W, 7-1
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Tennessee Louisville, KY
(National Team Indoors)
W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/27/2000 UCLA Louisville, KY
(National Team Indoors)
W, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/01/2000 California* Berkeley, CAW, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/03/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, CA Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, CA Recap
Sun 03/19/2000 Kids Clinic presented by San Jose Mercury News Taube Family Tennis Center 
Wed 03/22/2000 Brigham Young Taube Family Tennis CenterW, 6-1
Recap |
Scoreboard
Fri 03/24/2000 Clemson Taube Family Tennis Center
(Battle of the Bay Week presented by Cashin Company Realtors)
W, 5-2
Recap |

Sat 03/25/2000 California Taube Family Tennis Center
(Battle of the Bay Week presented by Cashin Company Realtors)
W, 6-1
Recap |
Scoreboard
Sun 03/26/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, CA Recap
Tue 03/28/2000 Harvard Taube Family Tennis Center
(Battle of the Bay Week presented by Cashin Company Realtors)
W, 7-0
Recap |
Scoreboard

Fri 03/31/2000 Arizona Taube Family Tennis Center
(Fan Appreciation Weekend presented by Deutsche Banc Alex. Brown)
W, 7-0
Recap |
Scoreboard

Sat 04/01/2000 Arizona State Taube Family Tennis Center
(Fan Appreciation Weekend presented by Deutsche Banc Alex. Brown)
W, 7-0
Recap |
Scoreboard

Fri 04/07/2000 UCLA* Taube Family Tennis Center
(Stanford Challenge presented by Bank of the West)
W, 4-3
Recap |
Scoreboard

Sat 04/08/2000 USC* Taube Family Tennis Center
(Stanford Challenge presented by Bank of the West)
W, 5-2
Recap |
Scoreboard

Wed 04/12/2000 Utah Taube Family Tennis CenterW, 7-0
Recap |
Scoreboard
Tue 04/14/2000 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Arizona* Tucson, AZW, 5-2
Recap
Tue 04/18/2000 Pepperdine Taube Family Tennis CenterW, 7-0
Recap |
Scoreboard

Fri 04/21/2000 USC Marks StadiumW, 5-1
Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 UCLA LA Tennis CenterL, 5-2
Recap
Thu 04/27/2000 Pac-10 Individuals Ojai, CA Recap
Fri 04/28/2000 Pac-10 Individuals Ojai, CA Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Pac-10 Individuals Ojai, CA Recap
Sun 04/30/2000 Pac-10 Individuals Ojai, CAAll Day
Sat 05/13/2000 Northwestern (NCAA Regionals) Stanford, Calif.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 05/14/2000 Auburn (NCAA Regionals) TBAW, 4-0
Recap | Scoreboard
Sat 05/20/2000 Minnesota (NCAA Team Championships) Athens, GAW, 4-0
Recap
Sun 05/21/2000 NCAA Team Championships Athens, GAW, 4-1
Recap
Mon 05/22/2000 NCAA Team Championships Athens, GAW, 4-0
Recap
Tue 05/23/2000 Virginia Commonwealth Athens, GAW, 4-0
Recap
Wed 05/24/2000 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, GA Recap
Thu 05/25/2000 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, GA Recap
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, GA Recap
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, GA Recap
Sun 05/28/2000 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, GA Recap

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
2014 Cardinal & White Spring Game
Muscle Milk Student Athletes