MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Cardinal Friady Ticket Promo
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/05/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 Xavier (Fresno Tournament) FresnoW, 5-0
Recap
Sun 09/03/2000 Western Kentucky Fresno, Calif.W, 6-0
Recap
Tue 09/12/2000 San Francisco New MaloneyW, 4-0
Recap
Sat 09/16/2000 Harvard (Dartmouth Tournament) Chase Field, HanoverW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/17/2000 Dartmouth (Dartmouth Tournament) Chase Field, HanoverW, 6-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 St. Mary’s St. Mary’sW, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/26/2000 San Jose State San JoseT, 1-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 Cal vs. Cincinnati (Stanford/Nike Tournament) New Maloney5:00 PM PT
Fri 09/29/2000 Seton Hall (Stanford/Nike Tournament) New MaloneyW, 5-0
Recap
Sun 10/01/2000 Cal vs. Seton Hall (Stanford/Nike Tournament) New Maloney11:30 AM PT
Sun 10/01/2000 Cincinnati (Stanford/Nike Tournament) New MaloneyW, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Washington New MaloneyL, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 UCLA New MaloneyW, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/12/2000 Santa Clara New MaloneyW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/15/2000 Cal New MaloneyW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/22/2000 Washington WashingtonW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/29/2000 Cal BerkeleyW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 Indiana (Cal adidas-Legacy Classic) BerkeleyW, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 UCLA Los Angeles, CA
(Drake Stadium)
L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/12/2000 Oregon State New MaloneyW, 4-3 (2OT)
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/18/2000 CSU-Fullerton Stanford, Calif.
(NCAA 1st Round)
W, 4-0
Stats
Sat 11/25/2000 Illinois-Chicago Stanford, Calif.
(NCAA 2nd Round)
W, 6-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/02/2000 Southern Methodist Stanford, Calif.
(NCAA Quarterfinals)
L, 2-1
Recap | Stats


#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod